La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1389 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1389recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    619
  • 4 Stelle
    419
  • 3 Stelle
    164
  • 2 Stelle
    99
  • 1 Stelle
    88

Short stay

By

settembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and spacious enough. Let down by poorly fitting window which didn't seal and stop outside noise.
Breakfast was plentiful and tasty enough, but some of the cooked items were beginning to dry out under the heaters.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two nights in Bolton

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Usual standard Holiday Inn rooms, staff were competent and welcoming. Room was hot and there was no control over the air con although a fan on the roof below my window kept me awake as I had to leave the window open.
The qaulity of cooked food at breakfast was poor and there was no vegetarian cooked sausage etc., I had the scrambled eggs mushroom and tomatoes but couldn't eat it as it didnt taste very good.
But overall the stay was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great night sleep

By

settembre 08, 2021

Overall great stay and slept well.
Plenty to choose from at breakfast and were accommodating when requested a late check out- that was much appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Stayed one night at this hotel,everything was so covid friendly. The staff very friendly and welcoming. Our room was extremely clean.Plenty plug sockets with USB PORTS. The bed was so comfortable and had a great night's sleep. Within easy reach of Bolton Town centre. Would definitely recommend and will be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff on reception. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable beds and lovely soft smooth sheets and pillow cases.
Sadly window in room of one of our party did did not open and the aircon was not working so it was a bit warm. Blackout blinds on window to keep out light.
Breakfast was the usual buffet style with everything you would expect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 days in Bolton

By

agosto 27, 2021

Very convenient, good parking, walk to city centre and easy to find. Rooms are OK but bathroom small, good bar and adequate restaurant.
Very helpful staff made my visit, have stayed before and will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

Great friendly staff, exceeds all expectations, thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Refurbished Rooms

By

agosto 18, 2021

Stayed at the Hotel while visiting family,the rooms have been refurbished,not bad but some things could be better,The bathrooms have now got showertrays,Great,but the showerheads are not good,no power and you must stand right underneath to get a shower .
The new furniture are without drawers,but all in all a good job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent experience with excellent house keeping

By

agosto 10, 2021

platinumelite

I had a great time there and the house keeping was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very average

By

agosto 07, 2021

No covid precautions in evidence
Was overcharged
Food was cold when it arrived
Bog standard HI

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service!!

By

agosto 05, 2021

club

Fabulous staff, very helpful particularly Jade on reception, room clean tidy and had everything we needed. Water pressure could be better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ma

By

agosto 01, 2021

There was no water unable to have shower and staff diidnt care

Mostra di più
Mostra meno