La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1181 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1181recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    726
  • 4 Stelle
    287
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Jillian

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

Staff was great cleanliness and COVID protocols were followed.
My pets were catered to also love that...
check in was easy and room was great!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty bathroom

By

marzo 11, 2021

club

Stood for one night at the Bridgeport location. Beds felt like I was sleeping on the floor and pillows felt like a rock. When I used the shower in the morning I found women’s hair on the wall. It made me think did they even clean the bathroom from the last guest? Other than that the visit was ok all guest keep there distance and no one was hanging out in the lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

marzo 09, 2021

Overall nice hotel. Very comfortable and inviting. Quiet and clean as well! The staff was friendly and quick to respond to any requests! Only down side was no fridge or microwave in the rooms you have to go to the main lobby if you want warm food up. Other then that hotel is great!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

Lovely wonderful comfortable and quiet. The staff was fantastic and the hotel was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok place

By

marzo 06, 2021

club

Ok place to stay. Had to pay for parking . If I’m ion Bridgeport will stay again for the rewards

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

marzo 06, 2021

club

I loved the polite staff-the Hotel has great food, and is very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stay

By

febbraio 28, 2021

All around good hotel, liked the the self park setup with garage. Make sure request room away from elevator, was loud.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs hall

By

febbraio 27, 2021

Comfortable RELAXING PEACEFUL AND ROOM SERVICE FOOD WAS GREAT

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept well and room service was great

By

febbraio 25, 2021

club

Front desk was very helpful. Helped me to get my truck parked at secure location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 25, 2021

Love our stayed just few things kids running in hallway yelling and being loud at 9pm also pillows not very comfortable ask for more told us that they didn’t have any more at that time! Keruig in room didn’t have coffee for machine otherwise we enjoyed it and staff was wonderful and friendly!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Warm

By

febbraio 23, 2021

club

Water was warm and the room was cozy!!! Pool wasn’t open. It was just a decent night sleep, nothing special

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

It was the best. The room was clean. The food was great. Wish i had more choices though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno