La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1487 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1487recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    739
  • 4 Stelle
    419
  • 3 Stelle
    151
  • 2 Stelle
    100
  • 1 Stelle
    78

Food

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Due to the country’s situation there isn't a full menu available I like a chance to have a proper evening meal
Hope things change soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good airport hotel

By

febbraio 26, 2021

club

A nice clean hotel a couple of miles from Bristol airport. Staff are super friendly making a comfortable stay even in the COVID area. Really good breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work trip

By

febbraio 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very good staff helpfull and polite coudent ask for more

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant staff

By

febbraio 07, 2021

The Staff at this Hotel are fabulous, Friendly and attentive.
Food from the dinner menu isn’t what I expected and the Beer was stale. I was offered an alternative but that tasted stale too. It’s to be expected at the moment but can I suggest the bar just sells bottles rather than draft.
Air conditioning in hotels worries me at the moment and would rather have a window to open but all windows are sealed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Covid stay

By

gennaio 08, 2021

club

Had another fab stay. Staff most helpful. Room clean and quite had a fab nights sleep.
Breakfast was fab and plenty of it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at Bristol airport hotel

By

gennaio 06, 2021

I had to travel to take my grandaughter home and was worried about doing this with the pandemic on going, the staff made me feel safe and welcome and we did not experience any worry at all.

It was explained to us how to stay safe and and still able to enjoy our overnight stay.

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were okay and comfortable. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and very friendly

By

gennaio 01, 2021

I had no reason to complain. Very friendly and helpful staff. The food is very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

safe secure and helpful at Bristol Airport Holiday Inn 21 dec 2020

By

dicembre 27, 2020

club

Due to travel restrictions my flights home to Portugal were cancelled twice. The desk staff, Sharon I believe, arranged not only one but two nights stay. She answered my every question regarding news updates, she printed out a paper from the Gov website and she arranged a taxi to get me to the airport. She is a credit to your company.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fab for a transient hotel, great staff!

By

dicembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely experience, I’ve stayed here a few times and it’s always a great service and clean, comfy experience

Happy to stay here any time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brief nights sleep

By

dicembre 16, 2020

Arrived late, left early, no issues Liked the free chocolate bar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect to relax

By

dicembre 16, 2020

club

 Really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled in a group of 6 and we all enjoyed our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personal encantador

By

dicembre 15, 2020

club

Me sorprendio la calidad humana del personal del hotel.
Estuve muy muy a gusto. Repetiría sin duda!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno