La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1704 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1704recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1031
  • 4 Stelle
    414
  • 3 Stelle
    127
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    79

As expected from a Holiday Inn

By

settembre 28, 2020

Location is nice for my purposes in LA. Room is as expected from Holiday Inn. I'll stay again if I'm ever back in LA.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

I was able to relax that's all that matter. My friend's daughter was able to swim and the pool which was great because it's so hot and a lot of pools are not open right now

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Arrangements

By

settembre 26, 2020

The hotel interior appeared to be well maintained and clean. The location was convenient to both L A and Orange County destinations to conduct business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer Service do not bother to get back to you

By

settembre 25, 2020

Could not stay as could not enter US due to covid restrictions. Despite being an IHG member and previous Ambassador and staying at this property multiple times over the last 26 years, they couldn't even be bothered responding to emails and messages asking to move the dates of stay on multiple occasions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

settembre 20, 2020

Excellent Central location, so many businesses and restaurants are nearby.
Definitely a very convenient location.
Staff was also very appreciative of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was clean and comfortable beds

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

Staff was very nice, hotel is taking precaution toward covid19 guidelines, location is great with nearby dining, plenty of parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sad experience

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Homeless hanging out at side of restaurant most of our stay made us feel very uncomfortable.
The room next door had Hispanics staying in it and there was WAY more then 4 in their room. Friday night they were cooking in the room we could smell it. Saturday they had a party and had several people come, even though the hotel said no guest in the pool, this group had SEVERAL guest in the room and the pool. VERY noisy and Saturday night was so noisy in room keep me and my friend up till after 2am :(.
Pool and rooms need to be monitored more. We were looking so forward to out stay, which ended up being VERY disappointing. We had reservations for October to go back BUT I canceled those reservations.
This would have been our go to Hotel when we go to Disney when it opened and we go usually 1 a month. But wont be now.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth it!!

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Short staffed, rooms were not fully stocked, no cups, no bags in the trash etc. ice machine broken vending machine broken, I could not get a hold of the front desk person as he was the only person working behind the counter, and doing his best, The checking In line was out the door, I waited about 45 min just to check in (I know this was not the rep fault, he did his best ) over all it was not worth paying over 100 bucks for this room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid visit

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Little to no amenities due to covid - no coffee, extra towels in rooms, had to request toilet paper, towels, coffee, ice bin bags - but free parking was a plus

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

False identity

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

I never stayed at this hotel but was emailed a confirmation of reservation for another person. Presumably this person would be disappointed to hear that his detailed have been sent to me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

settembre 04, 2020

Comfortable bed. Staff very attentive, nice, and very helpful. Easy check In and check out. Very clean . Highly recommend. Will come back .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place for the Price

By

settembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Overall it is safe and clean. I would stay here again in the future. The only issue is the sound of the in-room AC unit which is older, and I forgot about it going on and off during the night. But for the price I can wear earplugs or bring a sound machine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno