La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2009 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2009recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1197
  • 4 Stelle
    475
  • 3 Stelle
    151
  • 2 Stelle
    86
  • 1 Stelle
    100

Close to Knott's

By

maggio 18, 2022

Close to Knott's -great location! Friendly staff. Hotel was a typical Holiday Inn, so we knew what we were getting and expecting and they delivered. Construction is ongoing which was annoying, especially with no heads up and starting early in the mornings during the week.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good hotel with poor Internet

By

maggio 12, 2022

platinumelite

I got a very good room, very comfortable and clean.
There was a party nearby, so we could hear the noise during the night.
The main problem was Internet. I was not able to use my own device.
Personnel are very kind and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

maggio 09, 2022

The staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and was kept clean. Housekeeping did an outstanding job ensuring we felt safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for relaxing and getting work done

By

maggio 05, 2022

I was able to get work done on this trip and unwind for 24 hours. I relaxed in the tub because my home doesnt have one. The A/C was easy to adjust and I quickly found the perfect temp.
Dining choices were within walking distance and the location is perfect for families seeking a summer vacay at Knotts (both the water park and the attraction). There's also a dinner theater show on the boulevard and great shopping nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this location

By

maggio 04, 2022

We love this location for both business as well as personal leisure. Loads of parking and close to freeway. Can walk to our favorite SoCal restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay when visiting Knotts Berry Farm

By

maggio 03, 2022

Hotel was close proximity to Knotts Berry Farm. We had our 6 year old granddaughter with us. She loved the pool and it was fun for her. The breakfast was wonderful and nice that kids eat free. We will definitely be back - yes, we now have Knott's Berry Farm passes!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

swimming pool

By

aprile 21, 2022

platinumelite

Pros: room pretty clean, front desk service as expected. Bed comfortable.

Cons: Our room is close to the swimming pool and I can hear many ppl talking and chatting in the swimming pool around 11 pm but the pool should close at 10 pm due to hotel policy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room Key card don't work at Hallway door.

By

marzo 31, 2022

platinumelite

My room key card not work at Hallway door, I have to go down front desk reprogram 3 times and still not working. Finally need to call maintenance to put a tape on the hallway door lock in order for us get to my room. Very unhappy experience on our
Anniversary Day. :(

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old, run down hotel

By

febbraio 03, 2022

We got two rooms using a reward night and stayed on the second floor of the main building. There is a smaller second building that is undergoing some kind of construction and the elevator was unavailable for use in there. The main building rooms can be accessed by stairs or through the lobby and up another elevator. The building itself looks pretty old and outdated. The carpets down the hallways generate an unreasonable amount of static so every time you reach for your door handle you would get an unpleasant little shock as the static discharges. The televisions were slow to react to basic commands with the remote. The shower didn't even have shampoo and soap dispensers like you will find in most of the new hotels. Overall, you can just tell it's an older hotel in desperate need of some tasteful renovating.

Don't expect any free breakfast. This location has chosen to forgo a continental breakfast or breakfast buffet in favor of having an on-site restaurant who will be glad to serve you breakfast for menu price. However that's a little inconvenient for someone who just wants to grab and go in the morning.

They do have a heated outdoor pool as well as a hot tub it was a nice amenity.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, but I would not stay here again as a primary option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I wish they were better.

By

gennaio 31, 2022

Rust in the "upgraded" patio rooms. Rust in the shower, rust in the toilet paper holder and rust on all the lighting fixtures throughout the room. This was my first bad experience at an IHG property. Came for Disney and Knotts, unfortunately, the shuttle could not make up for the atrocious and outdated room. Will return when all the rooms are updated. Hopefully it's a different experience. For now, steer clear.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my stay

By

gennaio 21, 2022

It was enjoyable night. I checked in to this hotel and I received free upgrade and complementary drink at the time of the check in from the management. The hotel is remodeling most of the floors which is nice. I visited the restaurant at the bar ordered few things and decent drinks. I liked the view and cleanliness of the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

gennaio 03, 2022

Rooms are a little dated,
And could really use new beds. But overall very friendly staff. Close to attractions and easy access off the freeway.
If looking for an overnight stay I would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno