La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2026 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2026recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1199
  • 4 Stelle
    470
  • 3 Stelle
    172
  • 2 Stelle
    75
  • 1 Stelle
    110

love this place

By

dicembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone from your people at the front desk...porters...housekeeping...wait staff RULE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Try a different Hotel...

By

dicembre 04, 2020

Overpriced with zero amenities. Pillows too big and hard. Cumbersome bedding. Noisy fan in bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

dicembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

I have an amazing time it was clean the staff was friendly and helpful I would recommend it to anybody visiting the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Comfortable

By

novembre 26, 2020

Great location for visiting L.A. area. Hotel was super clean and beds were super comfortable. Nice, quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great views

By

novembre 21, 2020

The hotel was extremely cream I felt very safe as far as covid.The view was great from the 17th floor. I do wish each floor had a snack and beverage machine. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and wonderful rooms and beds

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel monthly for over a year. The staff greet me by name and are always friendly and helpful! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the beds and pillows give me a great nights sleep!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is Very Clean

By

novembre 12, 2020

I saw how well the staff maintains cleanliness. During this COVID crisis this is the most important and they were exceptional .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property in a great city!

By

novembre 11, 2020

Hotel was very clean, and conscious of Covid safety. Location proximity to downtown Burbank is great. EZ walk to anything. Room was clean, and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, close to Hospital

By

novembre 10, 2020

We stayed at this hotel 4 times this year due to my daughter having surgery at Keck Medical Center, which is relatively nearby. Our experience here was overall very good. I felt safe and comfortable here. The staff were attentive and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff!

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Arriving the staff was friendly and helpful. They got us checked in and gave great suggestions for activities and food. Rooms are very clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Big name hotel!!

By

novembre 05, 2020

My family always choose Holliday inn every time we travel, and I always have good experience except this stay it turn me off. Start with when we arrive my friends ask a person who about to check us in and she have call herself manager on duty that how far is Santa Monica from hotel? She replied with No and walk away then ask someone else to check us in. That was so rude and she should not promote or get hire at this position. And then on second night we call to ask for glass and wine opener staff who pick up phone said she don’t have anyone stay in our room( super confused cause we call from room telephone) and of course our request never respond. Even next night we walked to front desk and ask for staff to help us get a wine glass she refused to help and told us to walk to the kitchen cause they are not the same. And when we walk there we saw a guy have name tag with Holliday logo in so we ask him if he is not part of hotel like the front desk said, and he said nope they are the same so at this point make us feel so disappointed on their customers service. We have all people name and we will report those to cooperate and also better business bureau cause this is unacceptable!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. attentive to safety precautions and considerate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno