La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 433 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

433recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    311
  • 4 Stelle
    107
  • 3 Stelle
    8
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Бренд Holiday Inn себя оправдал

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

Расположение отеля удобное. Хороший чистый номер.Номер выходил на тихую сторону. Быстрый интернет. Наличие сейфа,чайника. Для визита с целью бизнеса желательно в номере иметь одноразовые тапочки,ватные диски и ушные палочки.. Душ в ванной был не совсем удобен.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jeff from USA

By

novembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn about 10 times in 6 years. It has an excellent location next to the Brda River with a 5-minute walk to the old town center. The staff is consistently helpful and accommodating - and highly efficient. The rooms are comfortable and easily accessible. The food is excellent and the bar relaxing. Price is also very affordable for the high quality. 5-star review every time for me. I look forward to returning in the spring.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 25, 2021

Very nice hotel considering the price range. Smart modern interior, excellent friendly staff and food was of decent quality especially breakfast. I would choose to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel in good location.

By

ottobre 23, 2021

Very clean, comfortable and modern hotel in good location. Good COVID procedures in place. Excellent breakfast and restaurant/bar meals. Good range of local craft beers. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 11, 2021

all was great stay and easy access to the city center and good restaurants in the neighberhood

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for money

By

ottobre 10, 2021

Good location, clean, comfortable. Bar closed very early (around 21:30-22:00) an no option for any business drinks in the hotel. As I was there for a business trip and had to meet a lot of people, it was an issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Alles super

By

ottobre 06, 2021

Es handelt sich wirklich um ein schönes Hotel mit nettem Personal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Übernachtung in Bydgoszcz/Polen

By

settembre 30, 2021

club

Schöner Hotel und sehr Zentral am Flußufer gelegen gelegen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beste Erholung seit langen!

By

settembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

Ich entscheide mich meistens für die IHG Hotels, da der Service mit Abstand der beste ist....Top!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very small duvet

By

settembre 22, 2021

We booked double bed but size of duvet was like for single bed. One of us wasn’t fully covered overnight unfortunately. Otherwise very nice and beautiful hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another Lovely Stay at Holiday Inn Bydgoszcz

By

settembre 19, 2021

This hotel is bloody excellent!!
The location is brilliant, the staff throughout the hotel are superb and the breakfast is something which I looked forward to each day it was so good.

This is my 3rd stay and simply love this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

settembre 15, 2021

My stay was excellent and for sure i will recommend the hotel to my friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno