La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1425 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1425recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    989
  • 4 Stelle
    265
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Overall great but showing signs of age

By

giugno 28, 2022

Overall our stay was great. We always stay here once or twice every year because we love the heated pool. The only thing that I’ve noticed is that the rooms are starting to show wear and tear. The carpet edges are already torn and broken and the toilet seat has dings and cracks. Their prices increased so I hope that they’ll be able to upgrade the rooms somehow.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and clean

By

giugno 27, 2022

Clean and quiet, but super small spilt couch for 1-2 people not good for 3 or 4. Pool and spa were great! No towels at pool even after asking in person 3 times to refill pool towels. No one ever came. Understaffed for sure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

the courtyard was the best

By

giugno 24, 2022

club

We stayed one night here last week. We loved it. The courtyard was our favorite part. The firepits, grill, basketball court, jenga, life size connect four, the pool, mini golf and bags. We wish we got to stay longer. The beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were nice. 10 out of 10 we would stay here again. The kid said this was their favorite hotel of the trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and property

By

giugno 22, 2022

Besides the room being comfortable and clean, the whole property is wonderful, inviting, relaxing and energizing all at once. The staff was great and I'd absolutely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Hotel - well above expectations

By

giugno 22, 2022

club

This hotel is clean, with great staff and in a great area. The room was large and although the restaurant was closed, it was surrounded with some great restaurants within walking distance.
The absolute gem is the enormous courtyard. There's fire pits, basketball, corn hole, a pool, putting green, and it's amazing. There were so many families having a great time but it wasn't loud or disruptive. You felt like people were having such a great time and this really reflected on how much positive energy this gave us. We actually wanted to walk around on the grounds and spend time outside our room which honestly only ever happens at exotic resorts. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

giugno 21, 2022

great hotel and staff

all good things are fine not sure why has to 50 words long seems like a waste of time,

filler-----filler,,,,,more filler---are we there yet...not quite---- really don't have more to say

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never had a bad experience at this hotel!

By

giugno 21, 2022

Been staying over the past several years at least and never had an issue with this hotel. The staff is very courteous (even through pandemic :-)) Rooms are always clean the food is decent for breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

giugno 20, 2022

Comfortable bed. Room not clean. Found gell pills on the floor. Housekeeping only if requested. Difficult to get fresh towels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly questioned about my service animal.

By

giugno 14, 2022

For the amount of money that was paid - it was just disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was excellent

By

giugno 13, 2022

platinumelite

My Brother and I travel for business pretty often, and usually we prefer the IHG hotels. This stay was very good overall, but we were really impressed with the server in the restaurant/bar named "Dee." She was fantastic and very pleasant, very professional and made us feel like we were family!

We will definitely stay here again when we're in the area whether for business or pleasure, a great hotel with every amenity you can ask for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall comfort

By

giugno 12, 2022

The breakfast served was nice not the typical brown bag and go. The tv had connections for pc and console. Tea and coffee offered in room. The dinner selection was nice as well. Service in hotel and restaurant I have no complaints with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 09, 2022

We had a great stay. The amenities were great. The pool, the basketball court, the mini golf. The room was comfortable the staff was amazing. Tim made our stay great and smooth. Yes we recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno