La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1143 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1143recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    802
  • 4 Stelle
    220
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Comfortable bed, clean room.

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Overall this was a good stay. Measures were in place to protect against COVID-19. The bed and pillows were super comfortable. The outside area was pretty nice, but it seemed liked some partiers the night before left it a mess. It was noisy at night and a little hard to get good rest. The toilet in our room had a problem constantly running. However, I would stay here again for the value and cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The staff was warm and welcoming. They made me feel appreciated as a customer. The lobby was clean and staff was constantly seen sanitizing common areas. The room was large and very clean. It had an upscale vibe that I loved. I would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday Getaway

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Our room and view was amazing! My girlfriend and I greatly enjoyed our stay. Kayla was extremely helpful in making us feel welcomed and enjoying our stay to the fullest! :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is clean and modern

By

ottobre 19, 2020

The hotel was clean, remodeled and felt sanitary. I got dinner in the restaurant, but ate it in my room. It was very good and the wine was a descent serving size.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In Town for Business

By

ottobre 17, 2020

There was a lot of Noise:
-Doors slam due to Mechanical door Closing mechanism at top of door -NOISY
-People making loud noises in adjacent room...
-Need to be away from the road if a light sleeper

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exelente servicio

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Gracias por su exelente servicio, y atención, pronto regresaremos de nuevo.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience!

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

I was greeted by the staff upon arrival, great customer service! The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the grounds neat and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Carlsbad Getaway

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

I loved our stay and will be looking at which dates I can come back ASAP

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommend for a comfy stay

By

ottobre 07, 2020

I do not write reviews often but I genuinely enjoyed my time here. Staff was very nice from the start and they let us know everything we needed to hear about how our stay will work.

The rooms looked clean and were comfortable. I had no problem whatsoever with anything at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff friendly. Hotel is clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Room too dark, clean room but no signs room being sanitize propey against covid,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice facility

By

ottobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was in a good location near Palomar Airport. This did provide for some noise when outside on the patio or pool but noise was not an issue in the room.

Facilities were clean, new, and the staff very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno