La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1223 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1223recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    967
  • 4 Stelle
    169
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great Location

By

giugno 03, 2020

Entire Stay was Perfect!!! LOCATION LOCATION i enjoyed everything about this hotel. My king suite was more than enough room. The staff was very helpful!! This will be my hotel of choice for now on!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

often IHG

By

giugno 03, 2020

average at best , nothing special , good location , Breakfast not included,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

giugno 03, 2020

club

We came to our room later on that day and the key didn't work went to the front desk she gave us another key and it didn't work went back downstairs to let them know she gave us another key to replace the one that she had just gave us and that key didn't work we did this 5 times up and down the elevator Nancy Fallon decides to come upstairs to use the master key and the master key didn't work then she proceeded to tell and it would take an hour and a half for maintenance to come to change a battery this is something that the hotel it randomly Tech weekly monthly to find out if their batteries are going dead in a door I was really upset at that time and was ready to check out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice, walking distance to a lot of great restaurants

By

giugno 03, 2020

Hotel is very nice, we stayed two nights. We walked just about everywhere we went!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

giugno 02, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel no management or poorly managed the front desk agent working hard trying to appease so many disappointed guests with no direction or little from management supposed to check in at 3pm didn’t get into the room until 5:30 the room was halfway cleaned with the bathroom the cleanest then I was charged to self valet park my car for an additional stupid fee added on the bill so basically complete failure of any business or guests service knowledge I’ll give holiday inn another chance but will advise friends and coworkers to steer clear of this
location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and very clean

By

giugno 01, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean with coffee bar and refrigerator. Walking distance to aquarium and many eating places. Loved the location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Room, Sufficiently Furnished and Delightful Staff

By

giugno 01, 2020

platinumelite

Being our first attempt to spend a night in a hotel since the onset of the global pandemic/ covid 19, main goal was to stay somewhere safe and clean. Past experience with Holiday Inn properties made our hotel selection process easy. Knowing in advance that you will have a clean room and very comfortable bed is huge and permits us to remain loyal to the Holiday Inn brand name.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

giugno 01, 2020

club

This hotel was very convenient driving through. Staff was amazing. The only thing that was an issue was the beds are extremely hard and uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chattanooga

By

maggio 26, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location and courteous service. The room was clean and coffee stocked. Elevator time was good. Had to self park due to virus precautions. Staff wore mask and gloves.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very nice and clean place to stay

By

maggio 21, 2020

perfect place to stay in the downtown area. The room was very clean and the service was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Doesn't match cost.

By

maggio 19, 2020

club

Arrival is less than desirable. There is no drive up entrance and minus a few spots on the street, the main parking is a garage that you need a code to get into which you don't get until you check in. And to use the garage it's going to cost you an additional $15 a day. AC was extremely loud when it would come on and the temperature in the room was extremely inconsistent. Would go from sweating to freezing and back to sweating nonstop throughout the night. Wifi was horrible and ended up just staying on my own data.

There are some positives at this location. It's right downtown, the building and room was extremely clean and the staff was extremely friendly. There's also a brazillian steakhouse attached to it.

For me, I won't be staying at this location again. I'd rather have the amenities of a Holiday Inn express further away from downtown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great! But watch for parking charges!

By

maggio 18, 2020

Overall this was an extremely clean location! From the front lobby to our room! The only issue we have had is that they charge $15 to park in their parking deck! We didn’t park in the parking deck and was still charged for it. I was supposed to be refunded the money back for it but I haven’t received it yet! I’m going to give it couple more days to see if it is refunded. Other than that one small issue everything else was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno