La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1731 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1731recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    923
  • 4 Stelle
    431
  • 3 Stelle
    157
  • 2 Stelle
    138
  • 1 Stelle
    82

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

We had a great time in Chicago. We will be back but next time we are hoping we can do a little more then this time do to the COVID..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nothing open

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

Staff gave us false information about the pool and restaurant being open

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service and questionable room cleanliness

By

giugno 27, 2020

club

Upon arrival for my stay, I was informed by the on-duty manager that I may park "anywhere down below" from the entrance of the hotel. Having purchased a parking pass with my room order, and not $50 a night valet parking, this must mean I find a space without the valet parking sign. I was mislead by management to park in the city owned parking lot directly connected to the hotel drive and had my car towed. Bringing this issue up to the front desk provided no assistance, and I was left with an extra $200 expense for my trip, to both Uber to the impound lot and pay my towing expense. Staff didn't even apologize for this terrible miscommunication on their end, and it took my car being towed for them to then specify that I park in the valet spots with my free parking pass. This is a disgusting and deceitful performance by the hotel and I am rightfully upset with staff for their misleading directions.

As for the room cleanliness, everything appeared in order until we began to relax in the room. We noticed that the carpet was quite sticky, and we were constantly walking through the room with gross-feeling flooring. To avoid this, we had to wear shoes to avoid the clingy carpet, dampening the relaxing experience I am used to associating with Holiday Inn.

Overall this experience sullied my relation with Holiday Inn. For me, Holiday Inn has reliably been courteous and cleanly, and often provide the most affordable and comfortable hotel experiences. I am a bit hesitant to continue my service with Holiday Inns for future travels, and I do not recommend this particular Holiday Inn for leisurely visits to the downtown Chicago area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

giugno 25, 2020

Great room nice beds clean room will return if n area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn on harrison

By

giugno 24, 2020

The hotel had a lot of teenagers as well and his room staff on top of that the ice machine was broken the ATM was broken the vending machine was out of order however the room was OK the bathroom just didn’t look as if it was a hotel bathroom and look as if someone lived there. I wouldn’t recommend this particular holiday Inn On Harrison

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleaning

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

We was there for 2 days they did not clean our rooms. When I called front desk she had an attitude and told us to leave the trash outside of the door didn’t give us clean towels or made our beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chicago Hotel

By

giugno 14, 2020

club

outdated but seemed clean. Expensive for the product

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

giugno 10, 2020

club

Had a wonderful experience and loved being able to discard my uniform from work get some rest take shower and then go home. Working as avfirst responder i tried not to glo home before discarding my garment. The bathroom was great and clean and sanitized

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic

By

giugno 10, 2020

Our stay was wonderful. Staff was very attentive!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice

By

giugno 10, 2020

club

nice place to stay but they could have did a better job cleaning the bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

giugno 08, 2020

club

Great location, clean hotel, great service. Close to public transportation is a plus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

giugno 07, 2020

club

My stay was very pleasant.Guest service was very helpful.Eveything was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno