La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 2022 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2022recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1049
  • 4 Stelle
    489
  • 3 Stelle
    194
  • 2 Stelle
    170
  • 1 Stelle
    120

Worthless

By

agosto 07, 2022

I have traveled all over the United States never had a worse experience. The wedsite leads you to believe it’s a 4 star hotel and it’s not a 1 star The staff were rude not helpful. No amenities in the room or hotel at all. I personally feel we should receive a refund from the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms should be checked, but over all good

By

agosto 02, 2022

Rooms needs to be checked fully prior to guests staying

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Renovation de L'hotel

By

aprile 13, 2022

A 7h00 le matin le son des outils des travailleurs m'ont fait sursauter dans le lit. Le bruit etait intolerable.
Tres mauvaise experience. Je m'attend a ce que IHG me dedomage en points pour deux a trois nuits gratuites.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Barely Livable

By

marzo 14, 2022

This Holiday Inn is under a major renovation. The very loud construction starts at 8:00am and continues through out the day until 5:00pm, which makes it impossible to relax or sleep. During this time period, the water is shut off. I have business meetings and I was unable to shower, shave or brush my teeth. I tried to get a bottle of water to brush my teeth, yet the vending machines were not working and water at the front desk was not available.

If I was notified before my stay of the condition of the hotel, I could have made arrangements to accommodate or select another hotel - that was not the case, the hotel condition came as a complete surprise.

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn's in a year (250+ nights) this was the worst accommodation in well over 10 years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

febbraio 24, 2022

Granted, we knew ahead of time that the hotel was under renovation and that breakfast would not be included in our stay. However, there was no price adjustment for the inconvenience. Our plan was to stay until checkout and enjoy the room, however the room was so cramped and the view from our room was very unpleasant, that we left as soon as we could the next morning. We are IHG members. Our room preferences have been set and we have never changed them. One of our preferences is highest floor available and away from elevator and ice machines. Guess where our room was ... we were the first room off the elevator system (three of them) and the ice machine was at our headboard. There was no welcome or appreciation shown us as were arrived, thanking us for our loyalty to the brand. I will say, the evening desk woman was delightful! We had to wait in the lobby for a cab and she was at least interested in us and very kind and helpful with the cab. The shower head was so high that I could not reach it to redirect the spray, so once the water was warm (took a long time), I opened the shower head flow and ice cold water hit me in the face, even though I had backed up. There was one bar of soap in the bathroom ... that we transferred back and forth from the shower to the sink. I've never been so happy to be home. Now, we have to rethink IHG. It saddens me to post a poor review but honestly the situation is deserving. The best part was the comfortable bedding that is prevalent at IHG properties.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanksgiving stay

By

dicembre 12, 2021

The hotel offers private parking, which was right up front. The front desk staff was wonderful. Unfortunately Covid is still raging, which has reduced the housekeeping check ins and maintenance of the rooms. We had to find housekeepers to ask for new towels and/or bedding. Additionally, the hotel is undergoing rennovations, which could be extremely loud and annoying at times. If you are trying to work remotely, it can be difficult to concentrate or have online conference calls. The bathrooms are rather dated and very small and crowded. However, given the crime and events of the last several months, we did feel relatively safe in the neighborhood in which the facility is located. Also, only a few blocks away from LA Fitness, which made working out convenient. Grocery stores, coffee, and eateries are also conveniently located.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dissatisfied

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

Room wasn’t clean. If website would have notated that parking was not included on the main page rather than a sub category, I would have stayed somewhere else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing vacations

By

dicembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed. Great room. Awesome vacations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Run down, unclean, terrible value

By

dicembre 08, 2021

I've stayed at many Holiday Inns, even at this same property in the past. I was shocked to find cockroaches in the vending area. I couldn't believe I was told upon arrival that there would not be soap and shampoo provided in every room because the hotel ran out. And simply floored that the staff was unable to provide me with blankets and pillows for all the beds in my room. This is not what I've come to expect, and certainly not what I paid for!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Please Renovate!!

By

dicembre 07, 2021

I would not recommend this hotel. Rooms are very old and in need of renovation. The bed was comfortable but the TV didn’t work. Was missing basic toiletries in the bathroom (ie - SOAP for the sink).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worse experience in my life.

By

dicembre 06, 2021

We had three rooms right above our rooms loud noises coming in early morning when I contacted front desk she told me they are remodeling the rooms upstairs if we don’t like that go somewhere else and also bathroom had mold in there which she didn’t care she charged us 200 cash for parking and didn’t give us any receipt so all and all worse stay Igor me and my family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unhappy customers

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

Please review all my comments concerning this visit. I've repeatedly wrote the information.
As the out of stat customer my reservation was made through your rep.who didn't inform me that their was construction on the hotel. However. Clearly stated I would be charged for canceling full cost. This was very disappointing. The Banging was unbearable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno