La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1904 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1904recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1007
  • 4 Stelle
    466
  • 3 Stelle
    176
  • 2 Stelle
    158
  • 1 Stelle
    97

My Stay

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

I was comfortable, my car was secure, it was quiet on the floors and I slept well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

luglio 01, 2021

Enjoyed the city a few days while enjoying another great Holiday Inn. Staff was helpful; Alina was great. Comfy beds. Wish parking wasn't so expensive though. Overall, good hotel downtown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average hotel in a good location

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

Don't come here expecting anything grand. The rooms were straight out of the 80's but the bed was comfortable. Hotel was fairly clean. I wish the kitchenette had plates and utensils, even if they are just disposable.

Also, it was annoying that housekeeping didn't restock paper cups, coffee pods, towels, and soap. We stayed for 4 nights and definitely needed to be restocked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Amtrak

By

giugno 26, 2021

Nice hotel. Close to public transport, Amtrak station, and Willis Tower.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Took a bath in your nice clean bathtub and slept on a very comfortable bed

By

giugno 25, 2021

I I usually don't give excellent to all the answers on the survey but I was very very pleased with my stay in Chicago. I would love to stay there again in my next time I'm in town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average room in Chicago

By

giugno 25, 2021

platinumelite

Older hotel but clean guest services was awesome are you at the restaurant it’s not a bad place to go if you’re looking for in and out amenities was OK it’s just a older hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location. Comfortable beds. Quiet rooms

By

giugno 25, 2021

club

Loved our stay. So easy to get to off the interstate. Friendly staff met us right away. Loved our parking spot and how close we were to the blue line subway entrance. Loved the hotel security. They were present and also had a very secure elevator policy; have to use your room key in order to open elevator doors. Quiet rooms and comfy beds. Great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

giugno 24, 2021

The employee at the desk was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. She was very empathetic to our transportation dilemma that was costly and was able to give my family of 12 a discount.


The parking situation needs major improvement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

museum visit

By

giugno 22, 2021

We were there for one night if you're visiting the Museum of Science and Industry , storm came through and it was sunny they open the pool back up, got a nice upgrade we checked in the woman at the front desk was absolutely fabulous parking was available the bar and restaurant was closed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated hotel in convenient location

By

giugno 21, 2021

club

My first impression of the hotel was that it is very outdated. Looks like a 1970's Holiday Inn. As soon as entering the lobby I was hit with stifling heat. It was very warm and uncomfortable. Check-in was slow compared to many other hotels but the staff was friendly. My room smelled like a smoker's room. The rooftop pool area was nice but closed at 8:00. Would have been nice to sit up there and enjoy the Chicago skyline in the evening. It's in a great, convenient location. This could be a great hotel if brought up to modern standards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Chicago

By

giugno 20, 2021

club

The bed and pillow were very comfortable, had a great night sleep.The staffer was very helpful, location was great for the downtown walks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice staff and location . Downtown sites were within walking distance. Hotel is fine but could use a remodel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno