La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 747 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

747recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    420
  • 4 Stelle
    214
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Always the best

By

maggio 24, 2020

club

We always stay here in Chinle and wouldn't stay anywhere else because it is the best accommodations, caring staff and the most comfortable and clean place to stay. So thankful for them being open through pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

maggio 09, 2020

club

My first room didn’t have any internet or a microwave. Usually a microwave isn’t a big deal but I was there for 2 weeks on business and it wouldive been nice to have a way to warm something. The kitchen was closed during my stay as well which really limited my choices for food. The A/C was another issue. It worked but definitely lacked efficiency. There was very poor water pressure in the bathrooms for showering. Overall the room was clean and tidy and the staff were very friendly and accommodating but given the geographical location and restrictions due to COVID it wasn’t the best hotel experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

last stay

By

maggio 05, 2020

The rooms were very clean, and cleaned every day which is very nice due to COVID-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

aprile 10, 2020

Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Quiet can relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Charming and comfortable stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

We are very thankful to have been a guest at this wonderful hotel. We felt safe and comfortable. Wonderful atmosphere, outstanding restaurant, generous amenities, adorable gift shop, excellent service and staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

We stayed for 5 days in this lovely hotel. We ate in the dining room for breakfast and dinner multiple times because it was the best food around. Delicious delicious food. Staff was so kind. The room was so comfortable. Coffee tea and refrigerator in the room, free Internet. The building was secure at all times. Amazing gift shop. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chinle

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

This property is fantastic at the edge of town almost walking distance to the canyon. Rooms a spacious and comfortable. All rooms have a mini fridge but not a microwave, if you do get a room with a microwave it most likely will not work properly. The exercise room has good working elliptical and treadmill along with hand weights with work out bench. Restaurant at hotel is good, I only get breakfast there. But I have heard dinner is good from other guests. I visit here bout once a month.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome!

By

marzo 13, 2020

Had a restful secure one night stay on a Friday evening without any commotion from anyone in the surrounding area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good choice

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Front desk staff and most restaurant staff are great. A nice property and location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel direkt am Canyon de Chelly National Monument

By

marzo 11, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel war ok, Zimmer gut mit (winzigem) Balkon.
Absolut ruhige Lage.
Zimmer im 1. OG sind nur über eine Treppe zu erreichen.
Parken direkt vor dem Gebäude. Insgesamt aber eher Motel als Hotelcharakter.
Internet war schlecht.
Frühstück nicht genutzt.
Hotel liegt ziemlich direkt am Eingang zum National Monument. Ansonsten ist in Chinle nicht viel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay in Arizona

By

marzo 06, 2020

Enjoyed our stay and got the experience we expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveling

By

febbraio 24, 2020

Very pleasant accommodations and proximity to Canyon de Chelly was very convenient. Enjoyed the cultural experience of staying on the Navajo Reservation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno