La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1419 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1419recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    922
  • 4 Stelle
    273
  • 3 Stelle
    108
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Clean room and hotel with great staff.

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is well run and the staff is super friendly. I highly recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was excellent

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Will be back the staff and service was beyond excellent the hotel was very clean and covid aware security was great very close to airport and restaurants and short drive to the beaches the staff was very helpful about showing us directions to restaurants and beaches and back to Tampa thanks for all your help

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice Hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

The staff was very attentive and helpful I will stay here again when I’m in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome great service

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Great peaceful place to stay I must come back again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Airport

By

novembre 02, 2020

Not good-hotel desk person was snippy and not very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect accommodations

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Last minute online booking. Truck parking with easy access.
Polite staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I'll be back

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Friendly staff and convenient to local airport. I will definitely come back to this hotel for all future visits to the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean pleasant people very nice property

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

very nice clean areas, ample parking good value,your competion red roof drive me across,there place is a dump

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff is amazing...

By

ottobre 26, 2020

but the hotel itself needs TLC. I feel like there is a very small, core staff that manages this huge hotel to the best of their ability. Corporate needs to come in and give this place an overhaul. So much potential, but the furnishings and overall feel (and look and smell) is quite old.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay here

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

The hotel was dirty. There were no amenities due to things being broke, missing parts or unoperational. The staff was no help when discussing the issues. Cleaners didn't even clean the room, empty trash or stock the towels. Worst stay ever

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent front desk staff

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Very friendly front desk staff. But there are several very big hornets nests on outside windows by pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay and value

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Overall very good stay. Helpful front desk, clean room, interior corridors. Good value for location and amenities available.
My room was at the end of the hall, there was intermittent noise from people on the outside landing to smoke. Restaurant is not open for any service and no available breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno