La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1783 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1783recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1113
  • 4 Stelle
    359
  • 3 Stelle
    142
  • 2 Stelle
    75
  • 1 Stelle
    94

Excellent Service, Comfy and Clean!

By

giugno 24, 2022

We had an excellent stay before a trip out of Clearwater St Pete airport. From our amazing check in with Sergio who made sure we knew everything about the hotel with a genuinely happy attitude, to all of the safety measures still in place. The room was spotless and the beds super comfy. And the shuttle to the airport was booked for when we needed to get there and the driver was so nice. I will definitely be back!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 22, 2022

We stayed overnight and everything was perfect. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Recommend this place for any travelers in the area or for driving through.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Stay

By

giugno 07, 2022

We needed a room for 1 night close to the hotel for our early flight the next day. This exceeded our needs. We loved the option of 2 king beds in one room with having three adults staying. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

giugno 05, 2022

Very clean, nice receptionist, cozy and quiet place, great food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay in preparation for a flight out

By

giugno 01, 2022

We were very pleasantly surprised with the clean, modern and friendly circumstances of our stay -- a great comfortable and clean room --- friendly staff --- great shuttle to the airport --- convenient pickup upon our return --- and with the park & fly package we had reasonable rates to leave our vehicle for the week we traveled. Would recommend this property to anyone. We will be back !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bed fine but no coffee in lobby

By

maggio 31, 2022

stay here about 5-6 times a year when ever we visit St Petersburg. we are from here and have always had a good experience with the folks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

maggio 30, 2022

The place was very nice but the pool was to small . The people at the front desk was very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

maggio 30, 2022

Staff is very friendly. Con was the restaurant was closed because they did not have enough staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service was great

By

maggio 29, 2022

I was thankful that they staff did allowed my wife to check in before my arrival. Great hotel. I would have been much happier if I was recognized as a Diamond member. When checking out I was not greeted or acknowledge as an elite member. Staff just needs additional training.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Friendly

By

maggio 23, 2022

The Staff were Friendly Room was comfortable. Well Kept Great Location. Great Atmosphere. Staff of Restaurants were Friendly. Would Reccomend this Hotel to All of my friends. Look Forward to Returning Again. I Give it A 10 out of 10

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and hospitality

By

maggio 23, 2022

The staff at this location were super friendly and hospitable. They may sure that our stay was pleasant and made recommendations for dining locations near by when on-property service was unavailable. Every staff member that we came in contact with made sure to ask if we’re enjoying our stay. It’s rare to find this level of hospitality these days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Impressed

By

maggio 23, 2022

I called the hotel directly to ask the difference in a premium & standard room. It was only a minimal difference in price, but I wanted to understand the delineation in the two terms. The clerk said the premium means your room would have the newest & most updated furnishings & appliances as well as the latest remodeling. So, I chose the premium.
If the premium room has the latest updates then I’d certainly hate to have stayed in the standard.
It’s not what I’ve come to expect from IHG.
Our next 3 nights we stayed at a Gainesville, Florida Holiday Inn & it was excellent. I wish I could say the same for Clearwater/St. Petersburg.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno