La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 632 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

632recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    291
  • 4 Stelle
    207
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Beavo au personnel

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

Chambre sur patio très agréable pas de bruits la nuit. Qualité literie bonne. Attention de bien vider les poubelles de salle bain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mesures sanitaires

By

settembre 17, 2021

Hôtel très bien situé et de bonne qualité.
Surpris de n'avoir pas été contrôlé pour le pass Sanitaire lors de mon arrivée et lors du séjour.
ni au check in, ni au petit déjeuner le matin.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect cost/benefit

By

settembre 15, 2021

Excellent stay. Super prepared and polite employees. Clean and spacious room. Breakfast very well served. A little far from the center, but the train is a few meters from the hotel. I recommend it to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

accueil agréable

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

arrivé dans la chambre, j'ai découvert des éléments indésirables... aprés en avoir informé l'accueil, j'ai été changé de chambre et surclassé. bravo pour la réactivité...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Propreté

By

settembre 09, 2021

Niveau hygiène pas trop top dans la chambre, trop de poussière sur les meubles, toilettes pas très propre, peut-être j'ai eu la mauvaise chambre lol, sinon dans l'ensemble jamais déçu

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Freuen uns schon auf unseren nächsten Besuch

By

settembre 08, 2021

Sauberes Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Immer wieder

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

10 min walk to metro main line. Very clean. Only problem was that there was 4 of us and had to get a second room as there are no rooms that for 4 (which is apparently common for Paris). Staff was really accommodating. Will come back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

settembre 04, 2021

Comme mon évaluation en témoigne, ai apprécié mon court séjour dans cet hôtel. Personnel très professionnel et agréable. Hôtel remarquablement tenu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, good links in and out of city

By

settembre 02, 2021

Generally a great stay. After a hor 1st night we asked to swap rooms. Air conditioning worked much better in the 2nd room.

There are discrepancies between how the room is advertised on booking and what you get. Make sure you keep a record of what exactly you have booked. We found the executive room is probably no better than the standard room. We were suppose to get a couple extras in the executive, but on arrival, we were told the rooms do not come with the basic items advertised because of covid. (Bath robes, mini bar drinks, bathroom accessories)

But good value for money if you dont bring your car in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not recommended for families

By

settembre 02, 2021

Very good location, breakfast was okay had to wait a very long time for food to be topped up due to only 2 staff members not very children friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chambres à rénover - surtout pour un 4 étoiles

By

settembre 02, 2021

Chambres à rénover - surtout pour un 4 étoiles : vétusté de la salle de bain et des équipements de la chambre

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

settembre 01, 2021

We had a lovely time in that hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno