La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1009 recensioni
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1009recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    484
  • 4 Stelle
    206
  • 3 Stelle
    120
  • 2 Stelle
    90
  • 1 Stelle
    109

The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are very clean.

By

febbraio 19, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to others. It is in a very convenient location and I like that its never over crowded with people which make check in and check out very easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great sleep on a very comfortable bed

By

febbraio 16, 2020

The hotel is very nice, conveniently located and has all the things expected at a HI. The staff were impeccable in politeness and one of the best I've seen. The hotel carpark is an eyesore and needs attention, especially the lack of shaded parking. Its not a new hotel but can be one of the best in the area after a mini renovation. Overall I'm happy with the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

febbraio 05, 2020

club

Hotel could use some upgrading. Rooms were outdated. Paint chipping on walls I’m room and restroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

older hotel but not bad for price

By

febbraio 04, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and bed was super comfortable, so had great night sleep. Hotel is older and needs to be remodeled. rest rooms were not clean enough esp the vents.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room in need of serious upgrades and cleaning

By

febbraio 01, 2020

The bed itself was clean and comfortable; however the room was dirty and dusty. The lamps had cracked, stained, yellowed shades and the bases were extremely rusted. The furniture was old. The office chair was sticky and extremely dirty with dust and hair. The bathroom was clean. The hallways were outdated with ceiling tiles that had water stains on them. The elevator, instead of being close to the lobby, was at the far end of the hotel down a couple hallways.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms are outdated

By

gennaio 30, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are definitely old and dated. Check in and check staff was nice and professional. Waitstaff at restaurant was inattentive and Ion phone texting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

gennaio 22, 2020

Management and staff will make you feel at home. I will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

gennaio 09, 2020

It is a nice hotel and reasonably priced for business travelers

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcome home

By

gennaio 09, 2020

GM Bindi Bhagat and Mary at the front desk did a wonderful job making me feel so welcome during my stay, always make me feel like I’m at home!! Thanks Bindi and Mary!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needed time off

By

gennaio 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience for the first stay. We found the stay to be excellent .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

gennaio 01, 2020

club

Room service was very quick and well prepared,.Tray appearance was attractive.. Bedding was very nice. Enjoyed the duvet,the sheets were a very good quality. Shuttle driver was personable and attentive. Answered our questions. Was very prompt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It would not be my 1st option

By

dicembre 31, 2019

It is a very old building on the inside, common areas look in bad shape in general, room was small for a 2 bed room. Even it is old, room and bath were clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno