La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1777 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1777recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    981
  • 4 Stelle
    416
  • 3 Stelle
    170
  • 2 Stelle
    118
  • 1 Stelle
    92

Horrible Experience

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

i would never touch foot in any Holdiay Inn in Dallas TX. Both hotels were dirty and smell. The guests were coming and going all night. My husband and I were very nerves because you didn't know what was happening.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rewarding Stay

By

settembre 20, 2020

club

Hotel staff noticed I was using the swimming pool for an early morning swim and brought me towels. Staff also was helpful in arranging a future reservation. As My stay was during a warm month I was glad to see the ice machine was working and the room had a refrigerator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK for an Overnight Stay

By

settembre 18, 2020

The staff was great and the rooms are what I expect of a Holiday Inn (beds, bathroom, the like), the ONE thing that threw me off was that it is a rare gem of sorts in that it’s NOT a smoking free facility. The hallway and guest room reeked of cigarette smoke. Not typically what I find but I did notice there were no placards or signs so I guess I just walked into this without warning. Threw me off since most other IHG properties are smoke-free. Only other minor complaint is that you can hear what happens in the hallway CLEARLY. Doors opening and shutting, people talking. The hotel doesn’t control their guests noise but it does reverberate against the walls in the halls, so keep that in mind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

It was comfortable and restful. Anytime we needed anything we received it right away. The employees were very polite and courteous

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and quiet

By

settembre 16, 2020

Everything was good, I can't complain. Due to Covid-19 the lounge was not open and there was now breakfasts. But the restaurant next door is good. My niece and nephew loved the pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and reasonably priced

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Decent place to stay. Great diner next door. Had a problem with door card working. Easy fix.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

everything was great but I prefer a super cold room and we set it to 60 and it never got cold. Even at night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good stay

By

settembre 10, 2020

Hotel was very dirty and rooms were extremely dated. I would not recommend staying at this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and professional. Clean hotel and rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for Hospital Access

By

settembre 07, 2020

Overall good location for hospital access. Very nice staff. Loud elevator doors. I was close to the elevators and heard them slamming everytime someone used them. But really it was not a huge problem. I know they will be repaired when things go back to normal soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great front desk crew, really helpful, great room location

By

settembre 07, 2020

*I am not a ‘Dissatisfied Customer’ I can not change the nickname’
Front desk crew was really helpful. I was given a large suite in an area that was low traffic so it was nice and quiet. I was also towing a boat and the manager allowed me to park it in a place with higher visibility of the boat so I was not tampered with. They were very helpful and I would recommend this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old and outdated

By

settembre 04, 2020

This hotel is old and outdated.

The TV remote didn’t work .
The TV had blue lines running through it.
The hair dryer didn’t work.
The hotel has a refrigerator and no microwave. When a hotel doesn’t have food options, a refrigerator is no good without a microwave.
The carpet was horrible. The furniture was old and overall the room was so dark and dreary.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno