La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1326 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1326recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    903
  • 4 Stelle
    226
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Staff was very nice but

By

giugno 30, 2022

Staff was nice, but my issue is I work blue collar and I’m always put on the third floor which doesn’t always have the most up to date rooms. I don’t mind being in a certain floor just wish they were as up to date as the rest of the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location .

By

giugno 26, 2022

Good location. Comfortable and clean. Close to LPGA blvd and auto mall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet Quiet and Comfortable

By

giugno 22, 2022

It was a great stay, that I will be doing again! I was pleasantly surprised but the whole experience. Then again I always enjoy my stays with Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Staff!

By

giugno 20, 2022

The property was convenient, very clean, well managed. The staff was superb (I really can't say enough about them!)! They went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant experience. Would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

giugno 06, 2022

This hotel is a great place to stay since it is close to down town Daytona and the race track

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleaning

By

giugno 06, 2022

Rooms needs to be clean correctly and if a staff member is sick shouldn’t be working with food or at least should be wearing a mask. I didn’t feel good when I was ordering food and her mucous secretion was coming out of her nose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

giugno 02, 2022

Of IHg I’ve visited, this was the best. Clean quiet. The food at the restaurant was horrible but the hotel experience very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Way to Represent!

By

maggio 27, 2022

Natalie was the only person who has ever treated me like a Diamond Rewards Member on the many trips I have taken. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and appreciated. She knew that we would be staying longer and upgraded our room to give us a better experience. She was amazing and definitely deserves to be rewarded for her exemplary customer satisfaction. Thank you Natalie for all that you did during our stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good bed

By

maggio 10, 2022

The hotel was clean and bright. The staff was very polite and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Front Desk Experience

By

maggio 01, 2022

Natalie the Front Desk staff was extremely professional, polite and pleasant. We were greeted with a warm smile from someone (Natalie) who appeared to enjoy her job. The hotel was quiet, clean and very conscientious of comfort and safety. We will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn when traveling in the future. We loved how the Hotel was just off of the interstate but tucked away for a little privacy and quiet. We stayed at another Hotel chain as we continued on our trip. We wish we had chosen Holiday Inn for the remainder of our trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel I know

By

aprile 11, 2022

The people at this hotel made my stay amazing. I stayed here often as my house in Daytona Beach was being built. I was always met with a smile when I walked in the door. The manager, Jessica Anderson was very accommodating. She not only ran the hotel, but was waitressing and cleaning tables in the restaurant. We would have conversations about various things going on. She made me feel like family. Her attitude wore off on the other employees. Everyone I had contact with, was amazing. I miss staying there, and will recommend it to friends when they come to visit. Because of these employees, Holiday Inn is the only place I will stay when possible, wherever I travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shower Shock

By

marzo 22, 2022

platinumelite

Appearance of Hotel was good from entering, check in, spacious room for our stay. Much to our surprise, there was a wad of hair(not mine or my wife's hair)in the corner of the shower! Concerning!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno