La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1139 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1139recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    811
  • 4 Stelle
    196
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Nice enough but....

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

Hotel is nice enough but we were there doing Daytona Bike Week and the hotel was packed, which was not a problem except there is a Corona Virus epidemic going on and although there are signs all over the place stating that masks are required in the common areas of the hotel MANY if not MOST people were not wearing masks, including staff and nobody in the staff was saying anything to anyone about it. Also, because of COVID the rooms are not serviced as often and it shows. Our room was a little dirtier/dustier then it should have been when we checked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

There are plenty of options for dining, shopping and ease drive to sporting events.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pricey , restaurant staffing poor

By

marzo 18, 2021

Great location, restaurant needs more staffing, rooms not cleaned daily.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and friendly

By

marzo 16, 2021

rooms were very clean staff was extremly friendly, location out of the way of crowds

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

I've stayed here 2 times. Was in the area for matters related to my purchase of my new home. The room was extremely clean, and the staff was following protocols for safety of all. The bed was amazingly comfortable during both stays and I got a great sleep each night. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Definitely below expected standards

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

Cold shower
No coffee in the room, “none available because house keeping has taken the keys”. Second day just one coffee.
Microwave broken.
Night table light missing.
Scrambled eggs “caked, greenish” probably from the previous day and reheated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms

By

marzo 11, 2021

The Holiday Inn should look at cleaning the rooms more often than ever 5 days. Also at a minimum the rooms should be check for replenishment of the condiments. and change of towels if left on the floor as informed by the card in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service was great

By

marzo 10, 2021

Had a great stay..The food the service and the hotel was excellent...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to relax

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

We have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My go to place to stay in DAB

By

marzo 04, 2021

Always clean and quiet. Staff is courteous and professional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thomas trip

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

Hotel staff were great. Pool area needs a little work. Room was great. Dinner and the bar was very good. Breakfast was very disappointing. Eggs were hot. No meat. Potatoes and grits were cold . Only water to drink. We expecting a little more for the price of breakfast. But overall it was great. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel

By

marzo 02, 2021

Very clean excellent customer serviceI would recommend this hotel to all family and friends Raj at the front desk was exceptional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno