La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1193 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1193recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    763
  • 4 Stelle
    258
  • 3 Stelle
    94
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Great customer service

By

maggio 22, 2020

club

The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable. They were friendly and attentive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended

By

maggio 16, 2020

Great staff very clean rooms very well maintained. Staff is nice and goes out of their way to help ur stay the best it can be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

maggio 13, 2020

platinumelite

I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel, upon checking the clerk handed me a breakfast to go bag since I was flying out so early, I love the mid century retro look and feel of the property, The beds were very comfortable, I had the best night sleep all week.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

maggio 03, 2020

club

It was nice stay I would stay here again.. The hotel was very attentive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

maggio 02, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and offered to take me to the Airport that eve to drop off my rental car to avoid extra time in the morning so i took her up on it and it worked out great!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and great staff

By

aprile 17, 2020

club

Great place to stay, beautiful courtyard and great restaurant. The staff is always pleasant and the place is exceptionally clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pandemic

By

aprile 16, 2020

This is a tough time I have to travel, HI at the DSM airport was right next to the airport easy trip over to catch flight the pandemic made the experience a little more difficult but it all worked out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

business in Iowa

By

aprile 13, 2020

platinumelite

As travel has been not been pleasant lately, it was nice to stay at this hotel: room and staff awesome! thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

aprile 03, 2020

club

The employees were very kind, went out of their way
To make sure I had all I needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 29, 2020

club

Great Location and service, the staff has excellent customer service, always friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spray for bugs!!!

By

marzo 24, 2020

When we arrived home we had a Cockroach in our suitcase. Had never seen one prior. Had to google picture to confirm what it was. We did have our suitcase on the floor. Front desk staff was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TDY at DSM

By

marzo 23, 2020

Everything was okay except no rewards for my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno