La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 578 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

578recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    451
  • 4 Stelle
    99
  • 3 Stelle
    14
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Great Value

By

maggio 18, 2020

Excellent service and staff. I highly recommend this hotel. The location is great and the services and experience are very enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very efficient during difficult period

By

maggio 17, 2020

club

All staff were friendly and efficient with all the necessary precautions in place to reduce risk of transmission of COVID-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

SHORT ESCAPE

By

maggio 04, 2020

club

Thanks for all of the team to be so kind and friendly with me, was feeling I'm like home and safe.
Special thanks to the staff Kentt, Vee, Philo, Perviz who were on my check in and out from the hotel.
Room service and staff for room service so nice and friendly to. Highly recommend this hotel.
Guys stay safe
And see you soon!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt Like Home

By

aprile 15, 2020

I stayed in Holiday inn for 5 months and before that i was in Crown.
I felt like Home away from Home. I felt completely secured during the Corona issue and the staff there are too friendly.
I would lik to mention Mr.Ganesh from Front office and Ms.Lavanya from sirocco restaurant for providing me the best possible facility.

The room will be as clean as possible.Will be back in Holiday ASAP.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and clean

By

aprile 13, 2020

Everything are good except the voice...we still can hear something from next room and from room above

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything is going.

By

aprile 08, 2020

club

Everything is going out location also good international airport very near hypermarket also very near.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

marzo 31, 2020

Liked the hotel for business visits,staff are nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Convenient

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

High-Quality hotel in Doha. Great amenities and close to the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bussiness Trip

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

The Stay was amazing. The staffs over there were kind

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

marzo 16, 2020

Great location and value for money. Third time I've stayed here over the past 6 months. Comfortable room, great Internet, and fine dining.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

I will be back for sure . The staff were amazing especially Philo. They were very detail oriented and intuitive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Services

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

Hotel is excellent..!!!! I Will recomend It everyone.
Fantastic meals...!!!! The best

Mostra di più
Mostra meno