La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 587 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

587recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    457
  • 4 Stelle
    102
  • 3 Stelle
    14
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Hotel Rate

By

luglio 01, 2020

Holiday inn is now beginning to price itself out of the market with far better deals in the surrounding area for long term guests like myself, I have been a very regular guest for the past two years but unfortunately will move to another Hotel in the are in the very near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

giugno 29, 2020

The staff are so professional, kind, courteous and helpful. The room is always spotless, bed is always comfortable and the rooms are quiet. The food is always excellent. I always want to stay at the Holiday Inn Business hotel when I’m in Doha every time. Highly recommend it to all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

Stayed here for 60 days due to covid 19. Overall experience was good. Rooms and bathroom maintained very well. Location is very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regarding mask provision

By

giugno 24, 2020

In a situation of emergency, a face mask was asked from the reception for the present situation of covid-19, as I didn't had a new one to use, it can be brought only if I go out, so even in that situation also makes was not provided and that was really a bad experience and clueless option to understand what to do.
Please try to have some face masks also in reception for the guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Property

By

giugno 24, 2020

Overall a pleasant stay in Pandemic conditions. No complaints. The future stays post the pandemic will be looked forward to including the service that was limited but we'll executed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hospitality and comfortable stay

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

Hotel staff is very nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Stay for 2 Months

By

giugno 17, 2020

club

I would like to recommend this Hotel to all my friends as I enjoyed my stay here for few months continuous. Very attractive location with very good staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and food

By

giugno 07, 2020

club

We use this hotel regularly through work and my experiences so far have been great. Food and drink to the room are excellent and the option to use the Crown Plaza facilities next door is an added bonus. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff are very helpful and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

giugno 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and modern hotel.
I arrived in Uber and was greeted by the valet staff that assisted me with my luggage.
Reception staff were very pleasant and professional. Service was fast and efficient. They also advised of some services that weren't supplied automatically due to coronavirus crisis but advised that they were available on request.
My room was very modern, clean and tidy.
I would defiantely come back next time I'm in Doha.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

maggio 18, 2020

Excellent service and staff. I highly recommend this hotel. The location is great and the services and experience are very enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very efficient during difficult period

By

maggio 17, 2020

club

All staff were friendly and efficient with all the necessary precautions in place to reduce risk of transmission of COVID-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

SHORT ESCAPE

By

maggio 04, 2020

club

Thanks for all of the team to be so kind and friendly with me, was feeling I'm like home and safe.
Special thanks to the staff Kentt, Vee, Philo, Perviz who were on my check in and out from the hotel.
Room service and staff for room service so nice and friendly to. Highly recommend this hotel.
Guys stay safe
And see you soon!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno