La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1414 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1414recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    762
  • 4 Stelle
    330
  • 3 Stelle
    144
  • 2 Stelle
    116
  • 1 Stelle
    62

Comfortable bed and easy access to the interstate

By

marzo 12, 2021

club

Even though I could tell it was an older hotel I can tell it is well managed and taken care of. Thank you for the great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room, tired hotel

By

marzo 07, 2021

My room was very comfortable and clean, however the rest of the hotel seemed like it was great 20 years ago. By that I mean outdated, and just generally seemed “tired”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

The hotel had a recent water leak due to the cold weather and freezing pipes so the lobby was pretty tore up. Because of the covid we could just not enjoy any food or beverage provided by the restaurant on site so we had to travel a mile down the road which we were hoping not to have to do. Bathroom is a little outdated but still in good condition

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy hotel

By

febbraio 15, 2021

club

Arrived and there were buckets all over the floor with water dripping in them and it was freezing. Hotel staff was not friendly and didn't offer either a gust pack or points. No breakfast available -did not say this when I booked. Elevators were FILTHY, the room had dead bugs throughout. Never again at this hotel!! You would think during Covid they would up their game but it was disgusting and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above and beyond

By

febbraio 13, 2021

The front desk clerk that was working at 4AM came outside and helped me with cleaning off the windows prior to us leaving for the airport. Very much appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hardly any hot water for the shower

By

febbraio 13, 2021

Had to turn the shower all the way to hot to get any hot water and I had very poor water pressure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need more comfortable beds

By

febbraio 03, 2021

club

They need late check outs and more comfortable beds and have microwave and fridge in every room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dated and old

By

gennaio 29, 2021

The pictures on the website do not show the old and dated appearance of this hotel.
The reception area is cold and the reception from the staff equal that.
The door badge reader did not work properly during my stay and the staff watch you struggle with your bags while trying to get it to open the locked doors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

gennaio 28, 2021

Hotel was clean, easy to access, room was great for a business trip, bed was comfortable, multiple pillow choices was great, staff was fremedly at check in, did not use the pool or fitness center. Check out was fast and correct.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average at best

By

gennaio 21, 2021

This hotel is average at best. Breakfast was not available even though the hotel website said that it was. Grab and go option weren't available either because the truck didn't come in. There isn't anything around the hotel to get a quick bite to eat. It's pretty secluded. It's also in line with the airplanes arriving at MSP Airport. So, you constantly hear the planes overhead.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

gennaio 20, 2021

club

My family and I have enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed Bugs

By

gennaio 19, 2021

People in our group had bed bugs and had to switch hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno