La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1209 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1209recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    640
  • 4 Stelle
    261
  • 3 Stelle
    115
  • 2 Stelle
    107
  • 1 Stelle
    86

weekend trip

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

AC was very loud. did not seem to work properly. HAd to change rooms because of the clogged sink.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed For sure and great size room

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Staff were very nice and respectful. Hotel was nice and clean and organized loved my size room food is great everything about my stay was good would deff recommend and come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As good as it gets

By

novembre 01, 2020

Thank you! A comfortable stay in uncomfortable times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad room selection

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean the staff was very nice however I did not have a comfortable night sleep not because the bed wasn't comfortable but because of the location of the room. This hotel sits right off the highway and because you don't have the ability to close the curtains the highway light beamed into the room all night long. I could not sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Good decent nights sleep good value with points stayed for a softball tournament

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight Stay

By

ottobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

It was an enjoyable stay and saw so many of the attractions the first night and then when I checked out saw the rest of the ones that I wanted to see (though missed a few because I had to get on the road and get home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BAD ROOM

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I will say I had the worst night sleep of any IHG Hotel that I stayed at in the past 10 years. I been to alot different states different countries. I am a platinum member and I do like the different chains in the IHG family. I use some of my reward points and cash for this stay. Staff was so nice and helpful and I asked for an upgrade but maybe I shouldn't have. The room I was given had a highway light beaming in the room. Curtains would not close so I had no choice to sleep with a highway light beaming in my room needless to say I didn't sleep all that night. Its like trying to sleep with your bedroom light on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room not clean

By

ottobre 19, 2020

The room wasn’t clean. Dirty linen under bed. Floors not vacuumed. Food left on table. Just plain dirty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Stayed here for business and leisure ( my friend’s ribbon cutting ceremony for her business nearby ) and I loved this location ! It was easy to access and close to down town food spots. Rooms and public spaces were clean and smelled great ! Great costumer service !
Will definitely book again when I am in the area !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Where are the masks?

By

ottobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

There are signs all over this hotel that say wearing a mask is a state law, but the woman cleaning the rooms was not wearing a mask, so she was breathing over everything while potentially deadly contagious. I brought this up to the front desk, and the woman there said, yeah, she likes to wear the mask on her chin. I then brought it up to the hotel manager, and he said it's a mandate not a law, even though I saw numerous signs saying law. And as I was complaining to him I saw three of his staffers not wearing a mask. I will however give him credit for recleaning the room. I have been an IHG rewards member for many, many years, but my last two stays have been horrific. Two of my friends are recommending another chain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location but needs renovation

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

It was in a nice location near where I needed to go the next day and felt safe with easily accessible hand sanitizers in the main lobby and near elevators on my floor. Now I don't want to be too picky in the current COVID situation but I found the following three negative things.
The bathroom needed renovation with an old and loose door handle and bathtub water not draining well.
The fridge was making a noise and it was hard to fall asleep.
Found a live cockroach on the desk chair while I was unpacking a takeout dinner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 28, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service, Staff is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno