La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1362 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1362recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    689
  • 4 Stelle
    293
  • 3 Stelle
    139
  • 2 Stelle
    122
  • 1 Stelle
    119

First and last time staying here.

By

dicembre 07, 2021

The area the hotel is in is depressing. It is dark to drive into at night. Needs more lighting in parking lot and driveway. Only one person at the front desk. Very slow to make customer contact. I am a Spire member and had to ask if an upgrade was available. When checking out I wanted to tell the front desk about the room problems but she was too occupied doing paperwork or something. She just said throw the room card in that container. So I just left.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

Hotel was nice . Staff was very nice and helpful.
No restaurant and iTs not stated that it’s closed for two years if I new I would of stay some where else that was the reason we came to stay cause we not from the area . It took us 4 hours from New Jersey to get to the hotel and we did not eat thinking the restaurant was open. We had to have food delivered. But the pool was open . I don’t understand that . The heat the room was good but it made a banging noise everyone is was going to come on. I did not mention to the staff I just was to tired
Overall the bed was very comfortable but we need a microwave to heat up over food and didn’t have one .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hot Mess!!

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

My initial room was dirty. The toilet had stains in it and the floor had gray spots everywhere. The wallpaper in my room was coming off. The hallway walls and ceiling has seen better days. The tv took forever to turn on and the cable service was spotty and kept losing signal. This place was a hot mess.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again

By

novembre 28, 2021

I will never stay at this hotel again. Cockroach in room, bugs in bathroom. Used hypodermic needle in parking lot. Disgusted by stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Staff was very courteous and helpful with any questions I asked. I needed an emergency sewing kit for part of my granddaughter's costume and they located one for me which was a huge help at the late hour I requested it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Does not deserve the name Holiday Inn

By

novembre 22, 2021

Unfriendly and incompetent staff at check-in and check-out. Condition of the hotel and room unacceptable - again for what it is supposed to be; a IHG Holiday Inn!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall ignorant staff

By

novembre 21, 2021

Allowing people to have keys to my room without checking to see if someone was already staying in that room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not exactly what I bargained for.

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

Restaurant closed, disappointing. Outdated. Carpets are horrendous. Beds are uncomfortable. Bathrooms outdated. Very friendly staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cost effective option for quick stay

By

novembre 17, 2021

I typically stay here for quick overnight trips to the Hartford area. Convenient location with reasonable prices. Room decor and bathrooms could use an upgrade.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don’t stay

By

novembre 17, 2021

Hotel has bugs staff did nothing about it dirty bathroom mold in shower drain Went to staff was told to call manager on Monday it was Saturday when I complained

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, great service and comfortable bed

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

Staff was wonderful and bed was comfortable and great value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 07, 2021

They have always been amazing very accommodating Always have booked when I travel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno