La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1310 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1310recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1098
  • 4 Stelle
    154
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Great location

By

marzo 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in Peoria, overpriced for just a room but close to everything Peoria has to offer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peoria Area's Best Choice

By

marzo 06, 2020

If you are looking for a quality hotel experience that allows you to relax, workout, and enjoy quality food and drink on-site, you have found the perfect place in the East Peoria Holiday Inn and Suites!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Snow storm was a problem but staff helped. Will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience

By

marzo 01, 2020

Nice, clean, staff well trained, great customer service, nice breakfast, excellent value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable bed, great restaurant

By

marzo 01, 2020

The Holiday Inn in East Peoria was a very pleasant experience-I was notified by email to confirm my reservations of 2 rooms-I called ahead that morning explaining that we would arrive early and they accommodated us with no problem s or additional costs, etc! Great complimentary breakfast! Great service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel

By

febbraio 27, 2020

I was here for a conference and found the hotel to be very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and very spacious. The bed was comfortable and I found the hotel to be quiet. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel it is close to shopping and food choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, friendly staff

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn in East Peoria, IL is situated in a great location. In close proximity to retail shopping and various dining selections. The hotel itself is very clean, and the friendly staff are tentative to your needs. We will be back to stay at this hotel when in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Second Stay

By

febbraio 26, 2020

During this visit we utilized more services of the hotel and I must say I was quite impressed!!! We attended a dinner where the good and the service were one of the best I have ever encountered!!

Your desk staff goes above and beyond accommodating guests. We encountered Will for a second time and this young gentleman is a jewel and should be recognized as an outstanding employee. Not only was he quick to meet our every need, I observed him working diligently at his tasks! 100 Gold stars to this employee!!!

Several of the housekeeping staff went above and beyond. I wish I would have known their names to also recognize them individually!

I would recommend your hotel to everyone I know and don’t know. I look forward to the opportunity to visit you again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

febbraio 26, 2020

Nice Hotel, Staffs are friendly, food is good and located inside the city

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More Staff to Clean Odorous Rooms/Staff Breakfast

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

My first room smelled of foul body odor. I had to switch rooms-- which was better, but still smelled.
The hotel needs a thorough deep cleaning.
The restaurant was sorely understaffed. The breakfast buffet had no clean plates and no chef at the omelette station.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

platinumelite

A delightful hotel in East Peoria. Do not miss this one on your next trip. It is clean and beautifully decorated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno