La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1251 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1251recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    599
  • 4 Stelle
    361
  • 3 Stelle
    162
  • 2 Stelle
    78
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Clean however few issues

By

agosto 12, 2020

Window was broken in our room and was not shut properly also was stains on the curtains which was disgusting

Overall room was clean and hotel was quiet so was able to get a good nights rest

Hardly anyone on reception when you needed help had to wait for ages.

Breakfast bags were nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Paultons Park short stay

By

agosto 10, 2020

Hotel was fine. Staff are lovely, really friendly and good with small children. Safety re Covid is well implemented. Parking was free and plentiful. The only downside was the food. Very limited choice at dinner and breakfast was takeaway. I’m sure it’s much better usually.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Won't recommend in Covid 19 situation

By

agosto 08, 2020

Reception and room service Good. Not much updated on the website. Average Pack and go Breakfast and less dinner choice and no other facilities. Disappoint with my visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

lovely staff hotel needs accessibility improvements

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

although the staff were lovely and welcoming the hotel really needs some improvement.
We arrived by car, pulled into one of the disabled bays and unloaded the car, my daughter was in her special needs push chair. We wheeled her up the lowered curb and walked towards the front entrance to be greated by giant flower pots that we were unable to get past. Now our
choices were to either drop her down the curb into the road to
access the door or walk back to the drop down curb and walk even
further in the road to gain access. There's no point in having a drop
down curb for disabled guests to use for then the path that it leads
to, to be completely blocked off!! Pointless.
The reception is looks very posh and brand new which gave us hope, the lady who booked us in was very helpful and friendly. We walked towards the lift which was the smallest lift I have ever seen only just fit in with me an my daughter in her pushchair, good job my hubby was there because our luggage would not have fit in with us.
The room was disappointingly small to fit 2 adults and a child, and the double bed was so uncomfortable.
The restaurant food was just ok. We ate there the first night because we were so tired, but definitely wouldn't eat there anymore. Again the staff were lovely but the food was so bland.
This could be a lovely hotel especially with the way the staff are trying to work it just needs some small improvements.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe but noisey

By

agosto 07, 2020

Good check in, misinformed of dinner menu, lamb curry was lamb and mushroom. Noise from above room was excessive loud an continuous. Did not sleep well at all. Grab and go breakfast was okay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

agosto 07, 2020

We enjoyed our stay but disappointed only take away breakfast, a lot of it not suitable for someone with diabeties

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Please clean

By

agosto 06, 2020

All the staff were fine, it’s clearly a difficult time with new procedures but everyone had a smile on their faces. The breakfasts had a lot in them although my wife is a vegetarian so you might need to work on the mushroom sandwich for breakfast. The hotel is a little tired but the room was big enough for three. The only problem was the cleanliness the first room had someone else’s hairs all over the bathroom and the second room had grime on the bathroom walls and other people’s wipes and food under the bed. Which before COVID would have been not the best, but during made me wonder if the IHG cleanliness standard had been adhered to. So sadly this put the negative spin on the stay and would put me off stating at Holiday Inns in the future especially at these times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

Not all facilities were available at this time due to government guidelines.Should have asked for an upgrade to a larger room for us and child if available. Room is perfect for two people . Would we revisit , yes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom

By

luglio 27, 2020

Strong smell of cigarettes coming from the air duct.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Paultons Short Break

By

luglio 23, 2020

Comfortable stay. Well set out for current restrictions. Grab and go breakfast worked better than expected. Hotel looked clean and modern. Would choose to stay again in less restricted times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Avoid during "new normal"

By

luglio 20, 2020

club

All meals and drinks were in bedroom. Poor, basic food choice. Not a full breakfast, but no price reductions. If you want to eat out of a polystyrene container balanced on your lap with the cheapest plastic cutlery this is the place for you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food was awful

By

luglio 19, 2020

platinumelite

Food was appalling! Made a complaint and not even a call or anything to discuss. Won’t use this hotel again in a hurry

Mostra di più
Mostra meno