La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1393 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1393recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1126
  • 4 Stelle
    194
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Comfortable room. Great restaurant.

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

The room is what I expected from a Holiday Inn. I ate at the bar my first night and found the service and food to be excellent. I did feel that it became a bit too crowded for social distancing and i started to feel a bit uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safety and Comfort

By

settembre 23, 2020

Your safety was number one for this location. The staff kept the facility very clean and signs were posted upon entering the location on how to properly enter and move throughout the Hotel. Comfort is always a top priority for this location which brings us back to this Hotel again and again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feel safe and comfortable at a hotel again

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel greet you and make you feel at home. All staff are wearing masks and using sanitizer.
You will be able to feel safe while relaxing in the cozy rooms and dining at Johnny's Steakhouse.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel but second stay with issues

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

My bathroom sink wouldn’t unclog. I alerted staff and returned 8 hours later and nothing was done to solve the issue. I called again and still nothing.
Second stay in a row the staff was alerted to issues and nothing was solved.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed.

By

settembre 21, 2020

Bed was very comfortable, the air conditioning worked well, but was rather loud, not sure if it could have been quieter but would have been a complete excellent experience if it could have been.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food

By

settembre 17, 2020

While i was there, the restaurant wasn't open for Breakfast. The dry muffins they offered instead didn't cut it. Johnny's has amazing food, I've eaten there before. It was open for dinner but not breakfast?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel coupled with a great restaurant

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

I stay here a minimum of 4 times a year and always look forward to it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As always the best place to stay

By

settembre 16, 2020

The beds are always so comfortable and the staff is so awesome I will always continue to stay here every time I come home which is 3 to 4 times a year you guys are great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and restful

By

settembre 10, 2020

We will stay here again when we visit our granddaughter at UW-Eau Claire. It was clean, quiet and convenient. We enjoyed our King room with a couch for relaxing while watching the U.S. Open.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Restaurant

By

settembre 09, 2020

Wasn’t told about restaurant not being opened on Sunday until Sunday morning! It would have been nice to know this before making the reservation! It nice to eat in house and have a cocktail or two with having to drive somewhere!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Deceptive description of room

By

settembre 09, 2020

Booked a king room with a hot tub. Got a regular size tub with 4 jets. Hugely disappointed!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

It was a comfortable experience and nice hotel. The family and I enjoyed it and felt very safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno