La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1302 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1302recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    693
  • 4 Stelle
    411
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Nice and friendly

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms and nice restaurant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy Bed

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Comfy bed but slow service and loud security guards all hours of te day/night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn and conference

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

Still the best sleep, service, and cleanliness, great food. Also location is great for most of my shopping needs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good va

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

We we're extremely disappointed that there was no microwave in the rooms. And not sure who the extra people were when we came in but on our last night one of them came running to the elevator demanding our room number. If course I didn't give it to him but that was very creepy and rude I think it said loss prevention on there shirt but we stays 3 days and I was on crutches. So in the end no need for that .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

meh

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

room wasnt cleaned and internet was down for a while. no hot water for a while.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

John

By

ottobre 11, 2020

Excellent staff also rooms great and the food in the hotel restaurant is excellent overall just a good run hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Stayed one week for work. Felt safe, they are taking measures to protect guests from covid. Will be back. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired hotel

By

ottobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Although the usual Holiday Inn service was present, this hotel is in dire need of a revamp. The staff need to be a bit more attentive and communicate clearly about the hotel amenities and rules.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Newer hotel

By

ottobre 02, 2020

This hotel is located far from restaurants so no walking to something else but what is on site.
That being said a Pacinin is better than some restaurants I have eaten in at IHG properties.
Too bad my status as an IHG member did not seem to matter much with the check in staff.
Most likely consider staying elsewhere next go around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff clean rooms

By

settembre 28, 2020

Excellent staff and with covid going on took every precaution for everyone’s safety I totally love staying at this hotel as it’s very clean and safe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

September Work Trip

By

settembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Have never been disappointed with any stay at a Holiday Inn property, and this was no exception. Very pleasant greeting upon arrival and was satisfied with all measures in place for the current situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Girls get away

By

settembre 25, 2020

club

Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Will definitely stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno