La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 935 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

935recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    626
  • 4 Stelle
    187
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    28

El Paso Holiday Inn Review

By

ottobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

IHG Holiday Inn experience is excellent. I stay at IHG hotels throughout the USA, and the upgrades to the lobbies, hallways and rooms are top notch. Truly a great value because the rooms and customer service experience is equal to hotels that cost much more per night. We do not have to pay a premium price for a premium hotel experience when we stay at IHG hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel and good location

By

ottobre 26, 2020

The room was clean, bed was comfortable, everything worked in the room, good location. Nice friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Camada comoda, pésimo servicio

By

ottobre 25, 2020

En los días que estuve no me limpiaron la habitación y me tuve que ir a quejar a recepción y aún así no me hicieron caso el desayuno muy malo y no contaban con lo que decía el menú la alarma de incendios sonó dos veces en dos diferentes días a las cinco de la mañana y no dejaron dormir

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brief but great stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Safety and attention to cleanliness are key during this time. It was a great experience. This brand is always a go to for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful rest

By

ottobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Pet friendly and great staff. Breakfast was made to order and was delicious!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was great

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Great pillows and bed but no breakfast was understandable but disappointing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long weekend

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Hotel was in a good location and staff was very friendly. Didn’t like the restaurant set up at all. If I wanted to order to go I just would have stopped somewhere prior to getting to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what I expected

By

ottobre 12, 2020

In Covid-19 times I was expecting better cleaning. The room was feeling dirty and the restroom was super dirty. I wasn't able to sleep due too many noise in the room. I'm not sure what was it. I changed my stay and left.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Captain

By

ottobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Old hotel, staff was great, good breakfast. Beds comfortable. Airport transportation, beer was warm and kegs are not prechilled when changed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what I expected

By

ottobre 07, 2020

In Covid-19 times I was expecting better cleaning. The room was feeling dirty and the restroom was super dirty. I wasn't able to sleep due too many noise in the room. I'm not sure what was it. I changed my stay and left.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great minus the bed!

By

ottobre 06, 2020

The staff was great! We were treated especially well by Ashley every morning of our stay. It makes all of the difference in the world when you start our your day with great food and a friendly, caring waitress. Ashley and the ladies at the front desk made the stay a great experience, even if the mattress on the bed needed to go out with the trash!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excelente servicio

By

ottobre 04, 2020

Todo fue correcto como siempre, la limpieza del cuarto ok y totalmente desinfectado

Mostra di più
Mostra meno