La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1358 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1358recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    976
  • 4 Stelle
    265
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Jackie stay at the best holiday inn.

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

I loved this hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Hope to see you soon can’t wait to come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

The hotel we clean and accommodating. The beds were extremely soft and comfortable. The staff member was helpful with the pool when we first used it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another satisfied visit

By

settembre 07, 2020

Clean room and bathroom. Very important to me. Great customer service. Really quick check in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

settembre 05, 2020

club

Very quiet room, but housekeeping cleaned 3 days out of the 10 I stayed there. The last time they didn’t pull my door closed, so that was a suprise to come home to!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay in safe place

By

settembre 01, 2020

Holiday Inn is our family's favorite place to stay. This location did a great job with COVID-19 safety and taking care of us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Midwest road trip

By

agosto 30, 2020

Midwest road trip, Visiting friends in the Elgin and union areas, doing some volunteer work at Illinois railroad museum. Stayed at this location last year, this year and will continue to use this location, would highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

My executive suite was very clean and sanitized front desk was fast and helpful with check in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A much needed safe stay

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

We needed a safe place to stay one night during this Covid 19 pandemic during a needed 2 day trip. This Holiday Inn was recommended by a family members as very clean and trustworthy. We found them to be on top of all COVID safety precautions we were aware of and felt safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Room was very nice

By

agosto 23, 2020

I thought it was a very nice place to stay. Customer service with nice. Breakfast was delicious. We booked a Jacuzzi Room and everything was clean and to our liking, it was very beautiful. The room was very quiet and peaceful I was able to get rest...more than I can say being at home. I would recommend this hotel to all who have questions and concerns. I wish they had more then just two jacuzzi rooms because they book fast. My boyfriend and I wanted to come back. Except there a waiting list. That alone says it all how nice this place is.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

funky smell in room

By

agosto 21, 2020

platinumelite

this is the second time I have stayed at this property and in different rooms but the same mildew and/or moldy odor was there as you walked into the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Elgin’s Finest

By

agosto 20, 2020

This is a fantastic hotel in Elgin and worth a stop and stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

agosto 19, 2020

club

Everything was excellent the service was great and everything was clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno