La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1653 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1653recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1167
  • 4 Stelle
    311
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Comfortable and quiet

By

agosto 13, 2022

Great location and very quiet environment. Pool could of been a bit warmer, but very nuce regardless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

luglio 24, 2022

Breakfast vouchers totally worth it. Breakfast was amazing! My only issue was the room’s air conditioner having mold in it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Stay Ever.

By

luglio 24, 2022

As usual, Holiday Inn is predictable for the better, uniform, and more than pleasant, It’s home. Thank You!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just ok

By

luglio 21, 2022

Room was smoky in a non-smoking room. There were burns in the furniture. The hotel itself was ok. I didn't find the rooms too comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and pillow.

By

luglio 19, 2022

The bed and pillow were nice and soft - just as I like them. Next time I’ll remember to request a room closer to the elevator due to my mobility issues. It was a long walk down the hallways.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort place to stay

By

luglio 18, 2022

Place that near to my Friend’s location and relax. Also hotel had restaurant (good one).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelent hotel

By

luglio 18, 2022

Every time i stay here it has been great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

do not stay here

By

luglio 18, 2022

rude staff members, outdated toilets, room temp was unable to be controlled and staff did nothing about it when we told them. I would absolutely rather stay in my car than pay money to stay at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Elgin Review

By

luglio 11, 2022

Room was kept clean every day. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly. Amenities are great, there is ample parking, and the hotel location is very convenient and close to shops and good restaurants. It was also close to great golf courses and the freeway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

luglio 07, 2022

I was not happy with my stay, and after speaking to the staff at the desk they made it clear that they were not making any effort to change my opinion. I could not comfortably recommend this to my friends, family, and co-workers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 06, 2022

Humongous hotel and great staff. Room was huge and had everything you need. Called front desk at 2am for broken pumps on shampoo and conditioner and they came within minutes with bottles. Cleaned the room each night and replaced anything used.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding weekend

By

luglio 05, 2022

The hotel was an easy drive from wedding In sycamore and provided a comfortable respite away from the crowd. Convenient to restaurants made our 2 night stay unrushed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno