La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1793 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1793recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1339
  • 4 Stelle
    343
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Pleasant stay

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Stayed here for two nights, the room was perfect..clean and tidy and comfortable.Reception was welcoming and friendly. I ate in the dining room one evening and the staff and food were really nice. I had breakfast twice and again the staff were friendly and helpful, couldn’t fault the choice of food …would definitely recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short break

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Made to feel welcome on arrival and staff very helpful throughout our stay,good location of room on 3fd floor overlooking canal
Ideal location for visiting nearby attractions of Liverpool and Chester,with a visit to Southport by train on Mersey rail

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

I have been staying at this inn for some years It’s a glorious surroundings and ideal to travel to Chester or Liverpool
The Inn and staff are pleasant and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

the hotel was just perfect for our trip to cheshire oaks and our day at chester zoo .it is situated in a very calm and quiet location .would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely location. Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Lovely location. Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent and friendly staff

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff comfortable large beds. Quite rooms what more do you want.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second stay

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

We enjoyed our first visit so much we booked again 3 months later. Nothing has changed, room is lovely, the staff are great and the location is beautiful.
Can't wait for our next visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxed stay with comfort location

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Lovely relaxed stay will all amenities available, good location attractive outlook, easy parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Holiday Inn Standards

By

settembre 13, 2021

Spacious and styles rooms. Lovely views from restaurant. Huge breakfast food range.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

Excellent stay, all rules followed and excellent level of service, all staff friendly and cared that you enjoyed the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return to my second home

By

settembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived in reception to check in, I was greeted like a returning member of the family. The service I receive throughout my stay was excellent, the staff are always there to help if needed. The award winning breakfast is superb and now the COVID restrictions have ended, we were back to the self service buffet. No dried up food or rubbery eggs here, as the excellent breakfast staff, ensure the food is always kept fresh. The bedroom was well appointed and ensured a restful nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

settembre 10, 2021

Another good stay at Holiday Inn. Clean and Comfortable rooms and good food at the restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno