La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1591 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1591recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    986
  • 4 Stelle
    377
  • 3 Stelle
    109
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Clean and comfortable.

By

gennaio 28, 2021

Was driving thru and was getting tired. Usually look for IHG properties. This was en route. Had a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jane M

By

gennaio 24, 2021

platinumelite

very nice hotel and excellent location easy access on the highway clean room Restaurant wasn't great but with covid I'm sure they had a skeleton crew working.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pool

By

gennaio 19, 2021

Did not tell us we had to sign up to swim when we checked in. Also did not clean our room. Had to ask for more towels and bath cloths

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visit

By

gennaio 15, 2021

club

Nice love the visit went for birthday i enjoyed the brealfast and dinner real nice coaktails

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

gennaio 12, 2021

club

Comfy beds and great pool! Best sleep ever. The pool was clean and safe and we enjoyed it and had tons of fun. Our room opened right up to the pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn

By

gennaio 11, 2021

Good experience- overall. they do need a new bed and heating system was noisy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place To Stay!

By

gennaio 11, 2021

club

Even during a pandemic, the staff was quick to offer assistance, everything was in order, the check in was seamless...just a great place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Passing through

By

gennaio 09, 2021

club

The front desk was kind and worked quickly. Really liked the external entrance to the room. The room was extremely clean and cozy. Left early the next morning we’ll rested.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grandkids Getaway

By

gennaio 09, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly & helpful. Hotel was very concerned about COVID-19 & took many precautions to keep hotel guests safe. Although restaurant couldn’t be open for dining, they had a great take-out service. Beautifully decorated for Christmas! Grandchildren love this place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean rooms

By

gennaio 05, 2021

Wonderful hotel to stay at. Great location for going to Six flags.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and pet friendly rooms

By

gennaio 05, 2021

platinumelite

The beds are extremely comfortable and the pet friendly rooms have exterior doors as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

gennaio 05, 2021

club

We've stayed here twice and it's a great place to stop during the Six Flags off-season. Enjoyed the use of historic architecture and there's even supposed to be a ghost. The pool/courtyard area has a cool vibe from the 1980s/90s. It's nice that the exterior rooms have a door to the outside and to the interior of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno