La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1339 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1339recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    687
  • 4 Stelle
    410
  • 3 Stelle
    127
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    41

El mejor Holiday inn en UK hasta ahora

By

luglio 21, 2021

Buenas instalaciones, habitación, servicio, calidad y variedad de alimentos (algo a valorar en UK). Recomendable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Queens Hotel Farmborough

By

luglio 20, 2021

platinumelite

Queens Hotel Farnborough:

Despite going through a difficult Covid, all the staff from the manager to the Cook are unfailingly friendly it is quite simply home from home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

luglio 19, 2021

Not been at Farnborough since the pandemic. The hotel was much more fresh and welcoming. The only dowside is that it could do with a lift

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

large and clean room with a massive comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great human relationship

By

luglio 16, 2021

club

Nice location with easy access to ares of interest.
The staff are friendly and quite helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not so great this time, been better in the past

By

luglio 14, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions but this time it was like they had decided to open after Covid but make no effort. The staff seemed to not care and blame everything on Covid or the football.

Hopefully it will return to how it use to be in the not to distant future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet hotel for good sleep.
Excellent evening meal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Excellent, friendly staff and the beds are the comfiest beds I have ever slept in - had the best night sleep in a long time and enjoyed a lovely breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for a one night stop but not for long haul

By

luglio 10, 2021

Due to our house being flooded we were put up in the holiday inn farnborough for 2 weeks, we had a family room which was good in size.
Breakfast has a wide range off hot and continental food.
Housekeeping come every morning between 9 and 11 which I feel is too early, and as we were using this hotel as our home with a 7 week old baby we didn't want to vacate the room this early for the day, when we did go out in the afternoon and used the 'please clean the room' sign, the cleaners hadn't been around again since 11am.
After 3 days of the room not being cleaned we purposfully waited in the lounge area for 30-45 minutes while the cleaner did the room, we came back to find the bed had been made but the sheets hadn't been changed, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned at all only the towels changed, it hadn't been vacuumed and the dirty empty glasses hadn't been taken and no replacements had been given.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and bed.

By

luglio 10, 2021

Nice hotel, easy parking and EV charging a great convenience.

No complaints other than the room above us seemed to be occupied by insomniacs who walked around all night!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely, friendly hotel

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

A fairly comfortable night was spent here at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and well-presented on the whole, but there were a couple of issues with the bathroom (hairs, plus nail clippings from a previous guest), plus a big, brown stain in the middle of the bedroom carpet. It seemed as though some effort had been made to remove the stain, but it was still quite distracting.
I chose not to complain, however, as the staff were very sweet, and everything else was perfectly adequate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

WEEKEND AWAY

By

luglio 07, 2021

Hotel was clean and tidy, staff helpful and friendly
Could have life would make carrying your suitcases easier.
And check your Air-con -unit is working in your room before guests arrive!
DRH
LONDON

Mostra di più
Mostra meno