La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1339 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1339recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    843
  • 4 Stelle
    291
  • 3 Stelle
    83
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

marzo 24, 2021

The room was clean and we got a great nights rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

marzo 23, 2021

club

Plenty of parking, easy access. Close to food places. Room only had one coffee cup, one creamer and couldn't find refills. Front desk person said he didn't have access to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

marzo 23, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. We felt safe at the location and loved the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

marzo 22, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Good price and value. Staff was readily available. My only issue was being double charged for my room however I brought it to the staff's attention and the manager issued a credit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel.

By

marzo 22, 2021

Staff were polite and professional. Rooms were clean and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable. I just disliked the housekeeping host.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

marzo 19, 2021

club

Loved the building, cleanliness, and hotel staff was so nice. Beds are very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel near Airport

By

marzo 18, 2021

Great value and very close to DFW. The front desk was very helpful and the rooms very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and great service

By

marzo 16, 2021

platinumelite

My room was clean, bed was comfortable and the customer service was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst customer service ever

By

marzo 16, 2021

platinumelite

So unimpressed and angry gave away our rooms and then said none were available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Adequate

By

marzo 15, 2021

platinumelite

Already mentioned the halls snd room were not as clean as they should or could be and coffee maker was actually dirty inside snd out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and great value for the price

By

marzo 13, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was nice and knowledgeable. The rooms are clean with refrigerator and coffee maker. Great value for the price! I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again in the future!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno