La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 127 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

127recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    92
  • 4 Stelle
    18
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Very nice hotel

By

luglio 19, 2021

This was the first time for us to stay at this hotel. It is new and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 17, 2021

Just a great place to stay. I love the people and comfort of the hotell

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

luglio 16, 2021

Great customer service. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Easy check-in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness

By

luglio 14, 2021

Spacious and clean room, comfortable bathroom.Comfortable lobby with the possibility of relaxing and drinking coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and comfy

By

luglio 12, 2021

the rooms were very clean especially the bathroom and the bed was very comfy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice but design the shower not thought out

By

luglio 12, 2021

platinumelite

Typical comfort except walk in shower requires standing in front of the showerhead to turn it on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was fine…

By

luglio 12, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable. Was looking forward to a HH after a long
hard day at the office was disappointed to find out it’s not offered most evenings during the week - even thought the board in the lobby and /or website did not show an updated schedule.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen servicio

By

luglio 11, 2021

Buen servicio. Pero pienso que ya deberían de poner los desayunos con normalidad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

Lovely room, nice gym, clean lobby, great breakfast options

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great hotel stay

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

Everything was perfect for our short stay!! Super clean! Friendly staff! I will definitely stay here again!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and clean

By

luglio 07, 2021

Noise from adjacent room
characters characters characters

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Local having Reno done

By

luglio 07, 2021

We stayed for 8 days. Rooms are nice and the food is good (highly recommend the breakfast potatoes). My biggest complaint was the WiFi didn’t work well in our room but we were pretty far from the lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno