La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1813 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1813recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1270
  • 4 Stelle
    406
  • 3 Stelle
    83
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Boyd

By

settembre 25, 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel many times never been disappointed great staff service and food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

settembre 25, 2021

club

Reception staff were excellent and made the check in and check out process very straight forward.
Housekeeping were rude and obstructive when they had started cleaning the room before we had checked out, despite our bags still being in the room. They had already changed the beds and gave us no time to check that we had not left any belongings behind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay for theatre

By

settembre 24, 2021

club

This hotel is ideally situated for concert hall, great sleep and excellent breakfast service!
The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, amazing service and lovely food.

By

settembre 23, 2021

Amazing night sleep every night!
Food was lovely!
Staff very attentive!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

settembre 22, 2021

Great location, clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

settembre 22, 2021

All good here, lovely food, accommodation and service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Ok

By

settembre 22, 2021

This was our last hotel of our holiday and we were looking forward to a comfy bed and good service. Unfortunately we got neither. The hotel is very clean and looks great but once we got into out very small double room the cracks appeared. The shower hose was broken, so water sprayed everywhere when turned on, told reception but nothing was done to repair. Bed was lumpy, pillows were like wafer thin mints!! At breakfast the food had been out so long you could have smashed a window with the haggis, it was that hard!!. On the second morning a mother and daughter came into the breakfast area in their pajamas, no footwear and the daughters nightie was very very short. Not appropriate dress at all. Nothing was said. Obviously never been to a hotel before !!. The best thjngs about the hotel - parking is subsidised so that's great and the location is really good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall stay very good

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

We had a 2 night stay and overall everything was very good, food, staff, cleanliness. We had an Executive Room which was very good and the bed was very comfortable. My only slight complaint was the size of the bathroom, which was very small. There was a shower in the bath and the bath tub itself was way to narrow and small, could have been just a walk in shower?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Pleasant Stay

By

settembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is ideal for a city centre break. There was a slight noise in the room I was allocated (201) from what I believe to be trains passing underneath the building, but this wasn't excessive. Staff are friendly and attentive and the hotel has a comfortable and welcoming feeling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spotless hotel

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Stayed here 13th Sep in a standard double room 207. The room size was on the compact side but had everything we required including iron/ironing board, toiletries, hairdryer, tea/coffee, USB charging points, safe, complimentary Wi-Fi. Different lighting options including little night reading spotlights, air conditioning and nice big TV. The bedroom and bathroom were absolutely spotless and tastefully decorated. I especially appreciated the heated towel rail stayed automatically unlike other hotels where it has to be manually operated or on a timer. Comfortable bed and pillows. One thing to consider if a light sleeper is the early start of nearby underground train.Lovely bar/restaurant adjacent to reception. Hotel in good position for access to theatre or Royal concert hall and close to Buchanan St for shopping. Breakfast is buffet self service with usual fruits, cereals, yogurts, croissant, and hot cooked food. The cooked bacon and sausage was the only disappointment, did not enjoy the taste and they were too dry/under the heat too long; with all our great Scottish produce they should have tasted delish. Anyway that was the only gripe. Overall an enjoyable stay with polite friendly staff. Id stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Theatre hotel Glasgow

By

settembre 16, 2021

Great service and very good attentive waiters and reception personnel. Could not fault the commitment from all of them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holday inn Glasgow

By

settembre 13, 2021

Friendly staff, nice rooms and great access to the city centre.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno