La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2123 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2123recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1130
  • 4 Stelle
    621
  • 3 Stelle
    216
  • 2 Stelle
    86
  • 1 Stelle
    70

Poor cleanliness but hands for Glasgow Airport

By

settembre 19, 2020

Very disappointing after staying there about 3/4 years ago. Certainly downhill. Poor cleanliness, littler or no hot water.
Comfortable bed and closeness to airport made the stay bearable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A review for a stay that I postponed until 2021

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

Great stay that I never made because of Covid. Postponed my stay until 2021 because of Covid. But had I stayed I’m sure it’d be lovely. I’m looking forward to staying in 2021 and reviewing my stay in 1984.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel cancelled booking

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

One week before my stay at hotel.I received a message on phone to say my stay was cancelled.
Short notice given to book elsewhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

aprile 03, 2020

Excellent hotel great staff very clean no noise during the night. Would recommend you stay there .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Comfy and clean though tired.

Friendly and helpful staff and very convenient location after a long haul flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A hidden gem

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Great hotel located right opposite the main terminal at Glasgow Airport. Warm, friendly welcome, great newly renovated rooms and a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First class service

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Friendly welcoming staff at reception..Clean room.Excellent bar/ restaurant staff..Food great..Stay here before every flight...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location close to airport terminal.

By

marzo 29, 2020

Given the present conditions the hotel is operating under it provided excellent value and service. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The perfect place to stay every time

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

We always stay here and have never had any problems. This time we were returning to the USA during the coronavirus clampdown and although all the facilities were closed the staff went out of their way to make sure I had ice to keep my insulin. Cold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

marzo 25, 2020

This was the second time when we used this hotel. This time we booked a twin room for one night stay for a reasonable price. The hotel located 2 mins away from the Glasgow Airport, but it isn't noisy. The room and bathroom was spotless with comfy beds. The complimentary wifi was useful. The check-in and check-out was easy and fast. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel voll in Ordnung. Alles da, was man braucht

By

marzo 24, 2020

Alles sauber, Bett bequem, Wasserkocher vorhanden, Teebeutel und Zucker ausreichend vorhanden, TV gut, wifi sehr gut, insgesamt gute Möglichkeit, wenn Anschlussflug erst am nächsten Tag möglich ist.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Expected more from IHG hotels. To say disappointing would be an understatement. Hotel definitely needs an overhaul, some staff need to be retrained. Front counter staff were always very helpful and the bar staff were friendly but the one and only vending machine constantly ran out of sodas and didn’t get refilled even when staff were notified. Hotel lost our laundry then eventually got it back unclean right before we were due to leave the hotel. Food was less than average and disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno