La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2325 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2325recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1226
  • 4 Stelle
    669
  • 3 Stelle
    243
  • 2 Stelle
    104
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Nice clean hotel. Courteous staff.

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Breakfast was fine but the evening meal not as good. Not a great choice and had a bit of a wait. A bit overpriced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty dirty hotel

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

I will not go back and the water however much we tried would not heat up

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overrated food

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Lady on front desk very nice and helpful ,being new to the job and dealing with a new system was a bit slow but this was understandable she alone was the most friendly staff member . Having stayed at this hotel many times I don’t think we will rush back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Understaffed!

By

settembre 15, 2021

I'd avoid until staffing is rectified. You simply cannot run a hotel when staff numbers are half what you need. Cleanliness has visibly suffered, everything from check-in, bar, breakfast to check-out were well below the standard you expect from Holiday Inn purely because there were too few staff.
This is no criticism of those left, they are simply trying to do an impossible job and will likely burn out (making things worse).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to the airport and that's the only good point!

By

settembre 14, 2021

Considering the pandemic and that the hotel must have been closed they missed the chance to freshen up the rooms, I was a little disappointed with the old tired nature of my room. I am a long standing gold member and this was probably the most 'Tired' Holiday Inn I have visited. Also spending X per night and housekeeping only every 2 days you have to question what are you paying for, maybe just the simple reason it is next to the airport and that is it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Improvement needed

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

I requested a room far away from the lift and high up. I was given the 3rd floor and told rooms higher up get too hot. My room was directly across from the lift, couldn't get any closer, was told no other room available. Room was syale smelling, shower curtain smelly and mould on it, felt dirty. Half the product bottles dis not work. Panelling on desktop peeling off. Staff did not answer phone when l called. Woken up at 3am with Taps from other rooms or floors making high pitched noise. Doors slamming Dow the passage and lift doors opening and closing with people talking and laughing. Breakfast was salty and oily. Majority of guests left alot of food on their plates. Unpleasant stay. Very disappointing, was looking forward to the newly renovated rooms as advertised on your website...never saw any of that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Nights Stay

By

settembre 13, 2021

Had to spend a night at an Airport Hotel while passing through on holiday. This hotel is very near the airport so is very easy to use. I did not have a meal so I cannot comment on food but everything else, staff and room was excellent. I will recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Out of date

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

The hotel badly needs to have it’s plumbing and bathrooms updated. Every time anyone flushed their toilet it woke us up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handy for airport

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Great location for travelling from Glasgow airport .Friendly staff and rooms very clean .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing start to my trip

By

settembre 12, 2021

Check in took a bit of time as customer ahead of me appeared to be quite challenging! I was impressed by the staff member's patience!!
Room was comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly atmosphere. Poor restaurant service

By

settembre 10, 2021

Waited 1hr 40 to complete my meal. Main course was brought out two minutes after getting my starter. I asked for it to be taken away and it wasn’t brought out for another 40 minutes. Soda and black currant drink (i asked for a pint) came out in a normal glass and turned out to be tonic water. I waited another 40 minutes to be asked if I wanted a dessert at which point I complained. I was offered a complimentary drink so I asked for a coffee…….. ten minutes went by and it never came so I left.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice convenient hotel, poor breakfast

By

settembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is convenient for the airport but starting to get tired. The room was clean and the facilities good with a comfortable bed.

The staff at the hotel were friendly from the time we arrived but there didn’t seem to be enough of them judging on many previous visits.

We had booked bed and breakfast rate but wish we hadn’t as the breakfast was very poor. There was little choice, the ‘hot’ food was tepid, very greasy and had been sweating on the hot press for too long. The continental offering was non existent and the hot drinks machines were run out of most choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno