La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1192 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1192recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    909
  • 4 Stelle
    201
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Excellent Staff

By

settembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

My husband is handicapped and the staff, the entire staff, from Janitorial to Front desk went out of their way to help us with any request. We stayed 3 day, and it was a pleasure to be with such a helpful staff. Highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

settembre 23, 2021

Wonderful beginning to end, surveys do not need to be sent upon checking in, at least give people to return home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not satisfied

By

settembre 22, 2021

Parking for handicapped is not convenient and there are only 3 spaces. Refrigerator in room but no microwave. Room was too far from front desk and lobby. Too far to walk for a person with limited mobility. No free breakfast like most Holiday Inns i have stayed. No convenient way to room. Bed was uncomfortable, ended up sleeping in a chair with feet propped up on foot stool..
Check in was effortless because I had done so when reservation was made. Clerk was very professional and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Keep to yourself and avoid contact with staff

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

If you have to stay here, I'd recommend not bothering staff members with any questions or concerns. The likelihood of interacting with some of the few friendly staff is not worth trying for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and staff

By

settembre 22, 2021

Hotel was well maintained, location was fantastic couldn’t have been a nicer staff! Will come back for sure !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Concert location

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Wonderful beds and wonderful location to concert venue

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Excellent hotel on cleanliness and safety.
No complimentary breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable but it was not ready by check in time. Also, only a ceiling shower head that made it difficult to shower without getting your hair or face wet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

settembre 12, 2021

Nice place but the beds could be more comfortable and not using msg in the buffet food since some people have problems with it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not clean

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

Make sure you do a through cleanliness check. Staff was not concerned at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family friendly and a great place to stay.

By

settembre 08, 2021

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Coliseum with my daughters, we enjoyed our stay!

Thank you for great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

settembre 07, 2021

I recommend this property. Room was nice and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno