La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1475 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1475recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    934
  • 4 Stelle
    344
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Great service

By

luglio 03, 2020

club

I absolutely loved Shanette at the front desk she was always so nice and welcoming, she also was very concern of everything with the room and stay was up to our needs and she was very helpful and helping us find places to eat and things to do! She’s the reason holiday inn Westbank tower will always be my first choice when I need to get away!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom

By

luglio 01, 2020

I don't like the bathroom I wish it was a little bigger and close off

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great everything

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

Great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attentive staff

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

Staffing presented attentively with our needs and concerns thoroughly we understand completely that we are in a pandemic so that greatly affects our stay our review will be impacted because of this we were not able to swim in the pool The website did read that it should have a free breakfast but that is only in certain locations so we were not able to have a free breakfast at this particular hotel which was not stated on the website however they did have a restaurant available and you could purchase your own breakfast around the check-in counter I was pleased with the hotel room until I noticed that our air conditioning leak the entire stay and our refrigerator at check-in was not working we didn't inform the staff and they quickly took care of the issue however there was a drill left in our room upon return that evening and the air conditioning still was not fixed when we expressed this to the staff they gave us a complimentary night and was very empathetic and nice and wanted to make sure we were comfortable and asked if we wanted to switch rooms our food had spoiled in the fridge and they allowed us to get a free ice cream because ours melted the only complaint I really have is the cleanliness of the room The sheet had a enormous stain on the middle of the bed we did not notice until that night in the middle of the night when we had already slept in it for a few hours The floors and the bathroom were extremely dirty they had been swept but it looked like it had not been mopped for weeks when I wiped it with a wet rag it was black when the main service was on our hall cleaning other rooms we noticed and we went out there to ask her for clean sheets and towels she stood in the doorway and handed us our sheets to change ourselves and did not come in our room the entire two-day stay we were there our trash cans were overflowing we had to retrieve our own towels and rags the entire stay The table and counter needed to be cleaned with disinfectant and I had to retrieve the disinfectant on my own and wipe the counters down this is an issue especially during this time and rooms need to be made sure to be disinfected thoroughly every day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 28, 2020

platinumelite

Solid hotel, restaurant wasn’t open due to pandemic and the breakfast food wasn’t amazing, but the proximity to local businesses made up for it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay.

By

giugno 21, 2020

club

Loved my stay here. I have stayed multiple times and will continue to use this hotel when staying in Gretna.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It Is A Room

By

giugno 19, 2020

club

The staff was friendly for the most part. The bathroom is way too small. The location is a little on the iffy side. Overall, the room is really not worth the cost in my opinion. It appears as an old and dated hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best place I ever stayed in the area

By

giugno 17, 2020

I love staying here it’s calm and quiet the people are wonderful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

giugno 08, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay while my air conditioning was being repaired.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Management is GODS gift to hospitality

By

giugno 07, 2020

club

I love the mamagement staff they are GODS gift to hospitality !!!!!!! The scenery is just soo relaxing thank you IHG STAFF

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Hotel Experience

By

maggio 13, 2020

club

The overall experience was amazing! the suite was beautiful and the price was reasonable. I will definitely stay here in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, comfortable and convenient property

By

aprile 01, 2020

Comfort and consistency are the hallmarks of Holiday Inn New Orleans Westbank. Each time I come to the city, I can depend on the staff to greet me with open arms and make me feel like family while I am in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno