La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 963 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

963recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    644
  • 4 Stelle
    249
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    10

service is bad

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

service response is inadequate. room key didn't work. got locked out after picking up delivery. called front desk. nobody came after 10 minutes. a cleaning lady happened to come by. she called someone who later came open the door. then called the front desk again to replace the faulty card. nobody ever showed up. pretty bad service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

高配的假日酒店

By

luglio 19, 2020

很难得,新开的HI已经没有酒廊了,而这家却有
在入住期间,感受到了业主的管理文化

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall satisfactory

By

luglio 14, 2020

Need shields for the food at the buffet tables. Increase the variety of foods

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

房间舒适,歺饮丰富

By

luglio 03, 2020

床铺及枕头舒适,床被单很干净,服务也很好。歺厅食物丰富

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

特殊时期服务不打折

By

marzo 09, 2020

platinumelite

2020的春天,
突如其来的疫情让打破了所有的次序,
原本轻松可以做到的事情,现在会难以实现,
假日洒店,
仍然不折不扣服务我们.
让我们仍然找到回家的感觉!
谢谢你们!
辛苦了!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guangzhou

By

gennaio 27, 2020

platinumelite

Ein sauberes sicheres Hotel. Im Umfeld befinden sich mehrere Parks in denen man spazieren kann.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Вечер в гуанжоу

By

gennaio 14, 2020

Очень хочу поблагодарить Ксению. Русскую девушку на ресепшен. Она сделал единственный мой вечер в городе совершенно беспроблемным и спокойным. Вместо того, чтобы организовывать свой быт, я смогла наслаждаться природой и архитектурой города.
За несколько минут она смогла решить все мои нерешаемые проблемы!
Поменяла мне номер для некурящих. Организовала питание (для вегетарианцев Китай. - это постоянный голод, так как еды без мясных бульонов, разных сортов мяса, морепродуктов просто не существует), а без знания китайского языка объяснить ничего не возможно.
Ксения организовала мне такси на утро и нашла наличные деньги для его оплаты (такси в городе только за наличные)
Вообщем через 5 мин общения, я уже смогла остаток вечера посвятить прогулкам
Искренне благодарна Ксении за такой приём

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

gennaio 13, 2020

One of the best Holliday Inn hotels around the world. Rooms are comfy and the infrastructure of the hotel is really nice: breakfast, gym, and rooms are the the best

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hospitality

By

dicembre 30, 2019

I love to stay in this property. Staff are very friendly and diligent. I was impressed by the front desk staff for their great service. I had requested the use of meeting room in the business centre few days in advance. When I checked in, the staff was able to confirm the availability promptly. Chris was also very kind by showing me the meeting room if it meets my need. It was simply great hospitality! Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Traveler

By

dicembre 27, 2019

Excellent staff that is eager to serve to ensure your stay is the best possible experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

dicembre 20, 2019

Nice hotel with good shopping around. Friendly staff and good service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Early check in and late check out

By

dicembre 02, 2019

As highlighted I had to pay both of the service even I did not stayed there for the night I had to pay 1 day more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno