La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1644 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1644recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    891
  • 4 Stelle
    508
  • 3 Stelle
    139
  • 2 Stelle
    76
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Enjoyed !

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Weekend get away. Staff got me in my room early, Staff are great here. A bit out of town but bus service is close. Comfortable bed for a good nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Although hotels are not able to offer normal service, the fact that the gym and pool were not open when other holiday inns are was disappointing. The breakfast was very basic with little choice. No porridge. No plain yoghurt. A breakfast brought to the table on a tray. Other holiday inns I have visited recently are providing a served buffet breakfast. Even Liverpool crown plaza in level 3 when I was there had a served buffet. There were no extras as usual for a Spire member. I had to ask for water for the room. However the reception staff did their best. I was told that our bookings did not include breakfast, so had to show them the booking which said it was included

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Bed comfortable to sleep in. Breakfast was not the usual buffet experience and was a little disappointing but that was not the hotels fault, it was due to the corona regulations. Same with the gym and spa, sad it wasn’t open as we enjoy them but it was due to the restrictions again. So in summary, hotel provision was excellent, but Covid restrictions affected our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slow service and subpar service

By

ottobre 26, 2020

The central area and check in went well.
The bathroom towels and shower curtain were stained, the room no clean. The was a 10 minute wait to be seated at breakfast even though we gave an arrival time. Missing items and slow service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Adequate, functional but OK

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Obviously not a usual experience... Staff tried hard to make the stay good. Room was dated but clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attentive and very helpful staff.

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here between the sale of our UK property and purchase abroad. A number of papers had to be printed and signed then scanned and sent to banks/solicitors - Marta on Reception offered to print what I required which was a great help. The General Manager was also welcoming and helpful - great service during tense and difficult times! Also felt safe with Covid measures in place at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and room service was also great. The beds were really comfortable so we had great nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Covid Secure experience

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn, Guildford like all Holiday Inns that we have stayed is following a high covid secure protocol. The facility for meals

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and convenient hotel

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

I keep coming back to this hotel because it is situated in a quiet part of the town, and yet it is close to a large supermarket and a short drive from the town centre, the university and the cathedral.
The staff are friendly and readily available to help, and have made it a priority to put the guests at ease.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

ottobre 16, 2020

I will be staying for another twelve nights during October and the fact that I’ve used the hotel for four months tells you that I’m very happy with my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, helpful staff

By

ottobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful staff made Covid restrictions stay comfortable for us. Will visit again in the future..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Took over payments from account

By

ottobre 13, 2020

2 separate payments were taken from my account on arrival. Spoke to staff who said they'd cancelled them and even 5 days later the payments haven't been reimbursed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno