La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1931 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1931recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1426
  • 4 Stelle
    317
  • 3 Stelle
    93
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Dr. Christine Green

By

dicembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service and great food as usual with great discounts. They are family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean—safe

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Clean
Safe
Definite my go to when in the area
Friendly staff
Great coffee

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Great location, within walking distance to the outlet mall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

dicembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean facility for the area. Room was comfortable and amenities were available. Staff was friendly and check in and checkout was very easy and expedient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed our stay...

By

novembre 29, 2021

The staff was very courteous, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the amenities were nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

first time at this hotel great location for shopping, just wanted to get away for the weekend and enjoy some Christmas shopping with the Wifey. had a great time, would have been better if the poor and hot tub heater would have been working.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night

By

novembre 27, 2021

The room was very clean with a spacious bathroom. In walking distance of anything you might need. Easy access to the freeway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Would recommend to my friends . Good breakfast and comfortable sleep. Bathrooms clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good bed good service

By

novembre 25, 2021

A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great weekned

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Stayed on Friday night and had a great time. Clean room , friendly staff, good value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Passing through

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

IHG is one my preferred hotel chains so when I was passing through Mississippi in my way to Louisiana it was a no brained. The hotel appeared to be a relatively new property and appeared to be clean and maintained. The rate for the night reasonable in comparison to other lesser known hotel chains in the surrounding area. I would recommend for a short term stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and Great Bar

By

novembre 21, 2021

The staff was very friendly and prepared for my arrival. We also enjoyed a couple drinks at the bar and the bartender was very excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno