La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1573 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1573recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1191
  • 4 Stelle
    257
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Nice time

By

luglio 07, 2020

It’ was amazing and the price was great !!! My family felt comfortable and safe !! The pool area was the Best !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All of the girls are super friendly.

By

luglio 07, 2020

As I was checking in a front supervisor was training a new girls and she explained to me what she was doing and she was training the girl with very thorough instructions she does her job well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feeling comfortable and safe.

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

Initially I could not get the TV to work but the maintenance guy Chris was able to get it working right away. Thanks for another great night of sleep in my 3 day travel time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

The stay was perfect. The location is nice and close to everything. I would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed did not receive room service.

By

giugno 30, 2020

My visit to the hotel overall was good. My only problem was the smoke smell in the room, the waitress not wearing a mask and reaching over our food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very frustrating service

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

I had to wait several hours after check in time to be able to check in as my room was not ready. They kept pushing the time back for me to check in which is extremely frustrating after travel. After a week of staying I asked for clean sheets to be brought to my room and some cleaning, as I would be gone for the day. Didn’t happen until I asked multiple times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good rest but bad service

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

Had several issues that took way to long to rectify (over 24 hours on one and never rectified the other). Also was not told until asked the question about daily cleaning of rooms, that continuous stay guest the rooms would not be cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good place to sleep

By

giugno 22, 2020

Needs to review breakfast menu and prices kind of steep for what is offered. Other than that it was a nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

giugno 22, 2020

We were given a King room and when we went to go in the bed was not made and towels were on the floor. However when we brought it to the attention of the staff we were immediately given a room with double queen beds. Very accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

giugno 15, 2020

club

The hotel was amazing and very inviting. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn. The room was very clean and the bathroom was amazing, the shower was in perfect shape. I can't wait to go back!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room OK service with online

By

giugno 14, 2020

Love that the rooms were clean and sanitary but with the online they were having trouble finding everything that I purchased online

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay was very relaxing

By

giugno 14, 2020

club

The hot tub was wonderful and the pool was very clean and wonderful to swim in. We loved it a great little get away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno