La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 957 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

957recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    576
  • 4 Stelle
    296
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    10

great location

By

ottobre 10, 2020

club

great location, clean, easy to stay, only to improve the room services/house keeping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and quiet

By

settembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location in the city centre and next to the main railway station. Despite its central location it's very quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Холидей Инн в Хельсинки

By

marzo 19, 2020

Отличное расположение, хорошие завтраки, неплохая сауна,звукоизоляция в номере,Плохо: администратор не пыталась помочь при разьяснении по поводу бара, нет шапочки в ванной

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Отличное обслуживание

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Самый лучший выбор в Хельсинки. Ранний заезд, поздний выезд за символическую плату. Отзывчивый персонал на ресепшн. Потрясающий завтрак.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay in Helsinki

By

marzo 16, 2020

Clean great location. Taxis parked right in front of the door make travel easy. Comfortable bed and great food fro breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

marzo 13, 2020

Highly recommended..amazing location..cleanliness..hospitality ambience, breakfast all at par..if you visit Helsinki you must stay here..its in the centre..bus .rsilway taxi in actually 1 min walk..shopping centres in 2 min walk..restaurants bars places just all around...value for money..superb..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cama confortável e ótimo café da manhã

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

A limpeza, decoração, conforto são ótimos! Café da manhã com muitas variedades

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Centre of the city.

By

marzo 10, 2020

If you are going to Helsinki, this hotel puts you where you want to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Book only for location

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Good staff but service could vary. Don’t expect things. Ask. Book if you want central location and have to walk on foot nearby. Accessible easily by train and bus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Conveniently located, good service

By

marzo 07, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service with a smile. Very clean and convenient place to spend few days. The breakfast is quite good too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Centre

By

marzo 07, 2020

I wanted to print my airline tickets at the Business Centre.
I turned out that it was not possible to access the USB stick in which I had my tickets. When I did ask for help from the receptionist she politely explained: "that's how it (PC) was yesterday also, seems that we must call service person". She then politely asked me to email the tickets and the tickets were then printed by reception printer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location poor water pressure

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Location of the hotel is right near to the Central railway station of Helsinki.
It is less then 3 min walk from the station to the hotel.
You can get anywhere you want within a walking distance to various of transformations.

The hotel looks fantastic, and breakfast is rich and tasty.
Only downgrade is the water pressure which is really poor. Specially when you consider the high price this hotel charge per night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno