La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 827 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

827recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    490
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Helpful staff

By

maggio 16, 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Sharmain and the lovely woman who worked the late-night shift (very long hair). They remembered us by name and went above and beyond to help.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed; spacious room!

By

maggio 07, 2022

Great hotel; very clean. Great experience. I didn’t use the food service so I’m unable to yo comment concerning it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fll hotel stay

By

febbraio 15, 2022

We were disappointed with our stay.
Our room was not cleaned after our first night stay even though we were out of the room the entire day.
We did not have enough towels and our bed was not made up because we had no maid service. We were expecting our room to be serviced while we were out. We got in very late that night and we thought that it would be difficult at that time of night to ask the front desk for towels and soap.
Also there was no paper and pens that we have been accustom to at Holiday Inn and there was no privacy sign for our door while we slept.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty and staff problems

By

gennaio 09, 2022

club

At check in, we alerted the front desk there was trash all over the floor in front of the desk. Even though they brought out a broom they only cleaned up half of the mess. The front desk was horribly slow at checking us in. We were offered nothing for being Holiday Inn loyalty members (other places have given us drink or dining vouchers). Room was less then clean. Trying to get a taxi was horrible and after waiting over an hour they finally called an uber to help us. I requested some of my points returned (that I had used to book the hotel) because of the poor conditions but none were offered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better than average

By

dicembre 20, 2021

For a night, this property was just fine. Probably not a place to stay for an extended period. Not close to much that you’d want to see or do. But great for being close to the airport and the cruise port

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Visit

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

great place to stop fabulous for airport reasonable parking and a free shuttle

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bien todo excepto dinning services

By

dicembre 15, 2021

El hotel cunple expectativas de viajes por trabajo excepto que carece de buen servicio de comidas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everybody blames poor hotel proformance on covid.

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Dated hotel. Restaurant closed without. Eing posted

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

El primero de muchos

By

dicembre 12, 2021

Es lo que se necesita cuando viajamos en familia, estuvo limpio seguro y agradable
Cerca a lo que necesitabamos

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Careless, inept

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

I was bringing medication that needed to be kept cool back to Europe with me, so the night before I was to check out, I gave two blue ice packs to the night clerk, who said he was putting it in the employee lounge freezer and making an annotation on my checkout file. In the morning, nobody could find the blue ice, and the manager couldn’t make a decision as to how to handle the matter. He said he had to think about it. He gave me his card, but I was charged in full and have not received any compensation for the loss of this medication, which is only available in Romania in the European Union, where they charge almost double the price I had paid in the US.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Можно остановиться в этом отеле.

By

dicembre 11, 2021

Отель с таким мировым именем должен соответствовать своему имени. Немного затхлый воздух в номерах. Сервис неплохой, кровати удобные, постель не всегда чистая, мы останавливались 2 раза, первый раз были чужие волосы в постели. Во второй раз была чистая постель, без претензий. Но в душевой осталось использованное полотенце, видимо хаускиппер не заметил его, и его работу никто не проверил, что странно. Отель тихий, никто не беспокоит. Есть свой бассейн. Красивая территория.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

dicembre 09, 2021

club

I needed to relax and wait for my husband to be approved for visits and a local hospital. This hotel had a lot of guests but managed to stay peaceful and I was very relaxed.

The chicken wings were not to my liking and I will not order them again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno