La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 496 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

496recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    310
  • 4 Stelle
    100
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Do not stay here

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

I would not recommend staying here, and personally will never stay at a Holiday Inn ever again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding Staff

By

novembre 18, 2020

The Gentleman at the front desk, gave great directions! He was informative of all the events in the area that we inquired about.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peaceful Stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

I only stayed a night but might I add that it was an overdue peaceful one! The staff was welcoming, smoothest checkin I've ever experienced. The bed was comfortable and rest came easy. In the morning, the chef made an excellent breakfast and was very attentive. The patio is massive, and as we all know, it rains often. Great place to stay dry and enjoy the ambiance even still!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

I loved my stay, I really appreciate the cleaning and the service. Please have breakfast soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacations

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Awsome vacation and relaxing and enjoyed my stay. I will stay again if I win the points to stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and accommodations

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Overall experience was great! Great service, clean rooms and great accommodations in regards to the covid! 100% recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Reliable Place

By

ottobre 30, 2020

This is a nice hotel. It's close to the highway but you can't hear a thing. The staff is friendly, the rooms are well-kept and there's a drive-thru coffee place you can stop by and get coffee. The lobby is clean and the property overall looks like is well maintained. Very happy with my stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very happy

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay I very much would stay again.I loved everything about it and my bed was everything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Experience was OK considering Covid. I have experienced better overall service at other IHG properties, however I understand many properties are short staffed and these are difficult times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect weekend getaway

By

ottobre 20, 2020

My wife and I brought another couple from the Florida Keys for a relaxing getaway. It was. The other couple want to do it on a regular basis. I have been using this location as my "jumping off" point when flying out of FTL. It is now a destination.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regional mgr

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Water pressure for showers is very low
Please need increased

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente service and quick check in

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Comfortable bed and very cñean very good breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno