La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1546 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1546recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    911
  • 4 Stelle
    453
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Great location

By

luglio 01, 2021

Location and food excellent. Staff very helpful.
A little difficult to find the hotel at first because of the considerable roadworks.
Hotel in need of modernisation and refurbishment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall a pleasant experience

By

giugno 29, 2021

I was in Hull for my mother’s funeral and the receptionist Steven on our arrival was very helpful offering to organise taxis to the crematorium etc. On the whole we enjoyed our stay but the hotel restaurant menu could have been less limited.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay despite minor annoyances

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

Generally a good stay, but..

Check-in disturbed by noisy building work in the foyer.

9am false fire alarm

Instant coffee in the room that I gave up drinking 50 years ago - tastes in coffee have moved on, so should Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

giugno 27, 2021

Love this Hotel, lovely position on the Marina. The accommodation and the food are excellent. The staff were so helpful ,efficient, and friendly, this helped our stay to be perfect. Will definitely stay again,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location

By

giugno 25, 2021

platinumelite

Dated decor, but clean. nice and welcoming staff at reception

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value and location.

By

giugno 24, 2021

Located by the marina. Excellent price. Room was needing updating though but can’t do much in the current situation. There are no curtains and the shutters fell off their track when closed. Would only partially open in the morning. Overall though I enjoyed my stay and will book again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

giugno 24, 2021

A very warm welcome and efficient check in which included Covid guidance for the hotel. We booked a marina view which was well worth it and we are glad that we did as there are construction works going on which you can see and hear from the opposite side of the hotel. The bar and restaurant area are very comfortable and we really enjoyed sitting outside with a drink watching the world go by. There is also a fantastic Italian Restaurant on the opposite side of the marina. The hotel staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

giugno 23, 2021

Not happy, feel disappointed food was awful room was tidy but not what we paid for and I think fir the price of the room it should of been better... there were no food special drinks were flat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

Generally a good clean, comfortable stay. The bathrooms desperately need to be updated though, tired and dated utilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful staff and Covid Safe

By

giugno 21, 2021

Stayed at the Hull Marina at least 2 nights over the past 6 Weeks. Staff very understanding and make your stay feel safe during the pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Marina Hull

By

giugno 18, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Marina in Hull is a very handy location for Hull City Centre and marina restaurants. Good clean rooms, friendly staff and good food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

giugno 18, 2021

Had a night at this hotel, friendly very clean great location. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno