La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 970 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

970recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    644
  • 4 Stelle
    187
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Good value

By

marzo 30, 2021

When I booked this room, it noted that breakfast was included in the price. When I asked about it after checking in, I was told I didn't pay the rate for breakfast. After showing my confirmation to the clerk, she did give me a voucher for the breakfast. It was worth it. My breakfast was awesome! The room was neat and clean. Small refrigerator but perfect for our needs. Will stay there again if we make it to state bowling finals next year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to Stay

By

marzo 29, 2021

One great thing for this venue is that it has a restaurant in the facility, which is a great option..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Probably my own ignorance but...

By

marzo 29, 2021

club

My stay was fine, mostly. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was fine. I (attempted) to eat dinner in the hotel and had one drink. I ended up assisting the bartender with a clearly over inebriated patron who passed out, head on the bar. I do not believe the tender was at fault as I think this patron was drinking in her room prior.
The few bites of dinner I got before assisting in the situation were really quite good. The bartender did end up comping the meal which was nice since the inebriated patron ended up grabbing noodles off the plate with her bare fingers. I was glad it could help sober her up.
I am sure that it is just my ignorance of how much a drink should cost at hotel bar but I was surprised that one double Jim Beam and Sprite was $19. I feel this may be too high. I will not make that mistake again.
Take out the dinner experience and I would say the hotel and staff were nice and the room slept fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A fine job

By

marzo 29, 2021

club

A i found relaxing seeing customers having a great time knowing that you could ask a information be happy with the results sitting in lounge talking to customers watching TV not having to go room to talk being able walk outside sit down have a great time thanks for a nice time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service’s

By

marzo 28, 2021

club

I was very please with the whole experience, we don’t stay in a hotel very often, I was impressed with the experience,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jackson

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel, friendly front desk. Rooms were gorgeous

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds were comfortable and sevice was nice

By

marzo 22, 2021

Had a small reunion while family was in town. Rooms were clean and nice. Unfortunately, shower was cold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the largest hotel rooms I've ever stayed in

By

marzo 22, 2021

If there wasn't so many kids running and screaming everywhere this would've been the best hotel I have ever stayed at

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

marzo 21, 2021

Havent stayed at HI for a while and was disappointed. Staff not very friendly at all. Breakfast was really bad!. Food not cooked well. One waitress for entire restaurant. Sign at entrance said closed, but front desk clerk told me to go in and sit down. I did, but nobody was there. I finally went into the kitchen and told the lady in there I wanted breakfast. Entire hotel staff did not seem happy with their job. Also, there was only one paper cup in room. No big deal. Just another aggravation. I often stay at Candlewood Suites and must say although they are owned by the same company there is NO comparison. CS is much better!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff

By

marzo 20, 2021

I was there under difficult circumstances and the staff was understanding and very thoughtful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice olace

By

marzo 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place to get away and clear your mind for a few days. I’ll give this place 10stars and recommend to other people as well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy and clean

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

Perfect stay! Would recommend to my co-workers. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Best part; there is a Meijer's in walking distance!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno