La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1018 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1018recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    583
  • 4 Stelle
    251
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Really clean and great staff

By

dicembre 13, 2020

club

Great hotel for both short and long stay, hotel room was clean and I did have the cleaners cleaned it again they are quick to help get anything done and staff always ask if we need any service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

Clean area and respectable staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Close to the local stores

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Romantic Getaway

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

Our stay was absolutely magical and romantic...The staff was very friendly and professional to us during our stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good service

By

novembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the stay was good for one night. Stayed here for the night to catch early morning flight. The bed was comfortable. The stay was ok except that you could hear the noise from the nearby road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

It’s always a quiet comfortable stay when I stay at the holiday inn. I ca n sleep soundly through the night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel for business stays

By

novembre 09, 2020

Hotel is very suitable for business stays. The hotel was up to Covid guidlines for cleaness

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not recommend

By

novembre 06, 2020

The room and bathroom was dirty. I had to call the front desk 3 times to have maintenance fix the AC and bring something to freshen the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay while in the Rockaway beach area

By

novembre 05, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff.
Happy that they offered a food delivery service. Clean rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible Experience

By

novembre 03, 2020

The hotel is a shelter if some sort. There are men standing in the back of the establishment smoking illegal substances and drinking. It’s disgusting that no one from Holiday Inn is even attempting to do anything yet they are taking patrons money, charging regular prices for horrible service. The hotel reeks of smoking and the only reason I stayed because I was exhausted and had no other options. This should be something that paying customers should be aware of before booking this hotel. Do not stay here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service as always !

By

ottobre 26, 2020

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. Shuttle service is always great. The front desk staff are all very helpful and quick with the check in. Very clean and quiet hotel. Lots of places to order or dine out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regrets

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Located in an industrial neighborhood that has lots of garbage on the street. Very unsightly and dirty. Not worth the price, poor quality/ value. Management dishonest when dealing with customers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Room Bathroom Not So Much

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

As this inot my first time staying at this location, I would definitely recommend it. My only concern this time was that the shower curtains in the bathroom were very dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno