La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 964 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

964recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    551
  • 4 Stelle
    241
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Warm welcoming

By

maggio 31, 2020

The Gentleman who check me in Benjamin was more than welcoming on my stay at the hotel. I just need a night to rest before i was to head out to Germany.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

a place to sleep

By

maggio 31, 2020

Had a long day just need a place to sleep and eat some food. I got the sleep but since there was no restaurant open in the area it made it hard to eat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TV issue

By

maggio 31, 2020

Wanted to have a relaxing night with a tv and food but TV signal made it hard to watch. The gentleman at the front desk try to help to get the TV to work but did not help. Was offered a room move but decline since I was already comfortable in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Warm welcoming

By

maggio 31, 2020

Just need to get away from my family for just the night with what going on in New York. The hotel and the front desk was a welcoming feeling. Thank you Tristen for the recommendation on getting food and drinks in this crisis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was great

By

maggio 31, 2020

The area felt someone sketchy to be in. At check in the gentleman who was at the desk made the stay a little more welcoming. He gave us a quiet room and help us on ordering food with what is going on in New York. So thank you to him.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

maggio 29, 2020

Thanks for all the good work everyone at this property is doing. I’m going back home with a good experience at this hotel. All staff was very helpful specially Darmin at the desk, helped me a lot with my questions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 29, 2020

Everything looks well maintained, clean and service was up the standard, I’m very pleased with my stay here specially with Darmin at the desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

maggio 29, 2020

All staff was very helpful. I can only remember one staff member and it was Darmin at the desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 29, 2020

Kristy at the desk was very helpful when I arrived. Definitely coming back on my next visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 22, 2020

Hotel was great , i have no complaints. i recommend staying at this hotel .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed And Clean Room

By

maggio 19, 2020

Room was very spacious and clean, would recommend in this time to leave some sort of cleaning supplies in room such as disinfect wipes, or sprays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel staff and room service

By

maggio 16, 2020

The Room service was terrible. Didn’t get clean towels the nights I was there. Nothing in your vending machines. I wasn’t charged for parking the first 3 times I stayed at your hotel. Apparently they changed the policy in December I was told. I didn’t stay til February and it’s ridiculous that a paying guest pays $26.00 a day to park. I’ve stayed multiple weeks so far and had to cancel my room due to weather since I’m there to work. And your staff would not let me use the one night I needed to cancel for the following week.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno