La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 950 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

950recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    538
  • 4 Stelle
    241
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Spotless and the staff was excellent

By

marzo 30, 2020

club

The facility was maintained extremely well and the staff was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel to stay if you need a comfortable sleep during a layover

By

marzo 19, 2020

I enjoyed my quality sleep in this hotel. The sheets very very clean along with the pillowcase. I would stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not clean

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Not clean ............................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel to stay before a flight

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

this hotel is excellent before a flight. we always stay here if flying out of JFK.the staff is friendly and helpful. hotel has a great restaurant and bar,beds are comfortable and they sulle you back and forth to the airport, plus have parking for our car.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

I was only there for the day. But they were very helpful with parking, shuttling and holding on to things I left behind until I could pick it back up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over night stay

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

The holet was very clean, the staff were very nice and professional. The rooms were a little small but very clean and quiet on my floor. Parking available for a fee but alot of lighting in the parking lot. I would stay there again if necessary.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

JFK Airport Hotel

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

This was our first time at this Holiday Inn. I loved the self-parking. We parked - took our flight and stayed the night upon our return from Rome, landing at 9 PM.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hands down Best in the area!!

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Thank you for making my short stay comfortable and relaxing!! This was such a wonderful experience for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location for travellers

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

Close to JFK. Nice place to stay on the day prior to departure. No chance to miss the flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very responsive airport shuttle

By

marzo 02, 2020

The front desk is always quite efficient and friendly. The airport shuttle service is very responsive to my call from the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

love every minute

By

marzo 01, 2020

Every time i arrive to new york its always a thrill

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always A pleasure

By

marzo 01, 2020

First time landing in new york city and ill be bCK AGAIN

Mostra di più
Mostra meno