La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 382 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

382recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    298
  • 4 Stelle
    49
  • 3 Stelle
    13
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Nice Room and Lobby

By

maggio 05, 2021

club

Hotel room was nice. It was clean. We had 3 in the room. Only had 2 towels. Didn’t realize we were short towels until we were done showering. Had to ask front desk twice for 3 fresh towels for the next day. At check in we were told breakfast was served at 7am and the sign at front desk said 7am too. We got there at 7am and waited 10 minutes for it to open. Other guests were waiting too. We couldn’t wait any longer and had to get breakfast elsewhere. Found out upon check out that breakfast was at 7:30. Disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty room, bad service

By

maggio 05, 2021

The hotel in general is nice. The rooms are big and welcoming. My problems started once I entered the bathroom. It is obvious the room had not been cleaned. There were no clean towels. There was hair and toothpaste still in the sink. Luckily I travel for work so I disinfected the room myself.
Then had breakfast in the restaurant. Went down around 9:20am. There were three tables, two of which had their food. The other was a two top. The two of us ordered a stack of pancakes and a biscuit and gravy. Then another two people sat down. After 30 minutes I had to ask where our food was. The other tables were still waiting as well. Then after 45 minutes and me going back to get my own food was everyone served. The waitress was waiting for all three orders to be ready before bringing them out. O will say this, they did comp the meal. But if I ever have to be at this hotel again I will not eat in the restaurant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, modern, bright, needs upgraded vending machines.

By

maggio 03, 2021

club

The vending machines were cash only and most were out of choices. The hotel was very clean and sleek. Cleanest hotel I’ve stayed in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First Stay in a Hotel in Over 1 year

By

maggio 02, 2021

We were anxious to travel after being homebound due to Covid. We had a very comfortable stay. The hotel was clean and the common areas were well appointed. We had a great nights sleep and would stay there again. Loved having the mini-Keurig in the room for morning coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jeff City

By

aprile 29, 2021

We came to Jeff city to See the state penitentiary tour we picked her to stay it was a nice hotel very relaxing and very nice definitely will recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and rooms!!!

By

aprile 28, 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating! The rooms were clean and comfortable! The food at the cheerleader bar and grill was less than desirable, the food was horrible and very expensive for being so bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location and accommodations

By

aprile 24, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was close to all of our activities. Comfortable rooms, excellent air and heating system. In-house restaurant and bar was what we needed after the days activities as we were able to stay in the hotel, relax, visit with friends and eat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

teen cconference

By

aprile 20, 2021

club

i took 15 teens to a youth conference and stayed one night the staff was very friendly in trying to accomadate our needs to helping us have a comfortable stay and putting us with rooms that were all connected to each other, when other hotels would not help us to stay close to each other. it was a very comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Jefferson City

By

aprile 18, 2021

Great hotel in Jeff City, close to everything. New. Nice rooms.
They have a restaurant on site and there is plenty of parking.
The staff is excellent. Recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

aprile 14, 2021

Staff is wonderful and extremely helpful. They have a great sense of humor and gave wonderful advice about activities in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

aprile 14, 2021

platinumelite

We were just passing through but definitely recommend this hotel. Well kept and updated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

survey

By

aprile 14, 2021

i answered all the questions and it wants more. i said all i wanted to say. it was a nice night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno