La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 547 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

547recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    424
  • 4 Stelle
    77
  • 3 Stelle
    17
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Spacious & beautiful rooms, clean pool.

By

12. August 2022

Our stay was wonderful. We wished the rooms had a microwave in them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great clean hotel

By

02. August 2022

Overall great experience. For the price I feel like complimentary breakfast would be nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Polite staff and clean hotel

By

23. Juli 2022

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very polite and friendly. I will be using this hotel again in the future. In fact I already made reservations for another stay. The area is nice and close enough to things when you need to get items or go out for food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

18. Juli 2022

Comfortable bed. The only thing I wish is they had a breakfast option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptionally Clean

By

11. Juli 2022

This was our second time staying at this property for a basketball tournament. I would highly recommend it. The staff was very friendly and this property is extremely clean and bright.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

09. Juli 2022

We were driving from Texas to Illinois and stopped here for the night with no reservation. The front desk was very nice and got us checked in quickly. The room was very nice and quiet, bed was super comfortable. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely Clean and Comfortable

By

05. Juli 2022

This Holiday Inn (IHG) hotel was the best choice I could have made for my business trip. The suite (including bathroom) was extremely clean and well taken care of. The staff was very friendly and assisted with everything I asked. I would absolutely recommend this hotel for any purpose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay here again

By

04. Juli 2022

Would stay here again. The rooms were nice good location. Staff was friendly hotel was beautiful. Our stay was a quick overnight stay so we didn’t get to enjoy some of the amenities but we would stay here again if we needed to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

03. Juli 2022

Newer property well maintained, attached restaurant and bar close to downtown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay!

By

25. Juni 2022

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Jefferson City, Missouri. The entire building was so clean and well kept. The staff was EXCELLENT! Always so nice and helpful. The cleaning staff was so friendly and helpful. Everyone greeted us in the lobby and hallways. All had smiles. They must love their jobs! One of the best stays I've had in years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, Great staff, clean rooms and everything was perfect

By

24. Juni 2022

Great room, great staff. Clean. I will always stay here on business trip or family trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room comfortable homey feel

By

18. Juni 2022

The staff was very friendly and inviting I felt very comfortable and safe at your hotel I will definitely be back in fact every time I have to come to Jefferson City I stay at your hotel I just Love It

Mostra di più
Mostra meno