La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1081 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1081recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    755
  • 4 Stelle
    220
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    21

All good

By

luglio 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Good breakfast. Good social distancing. Would stay at this location again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 06, 2020

Very clean hotel. We stayed here one night and everything was clean and quiet. Really nice hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Diplomatic Security Specialist

By

luglio 05, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 05, 2020

club

We stayed only one night and it was fine. The air conditioner was very loud and traffic noise was loud as well. However, I would stay again maybe in a different room. The staff was very good!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok Bed

By

luglio 03, 2020

club

Poor as A/C in room did not work and room was dusty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Drugs in hotel

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

If you're looking for contact high, this is the place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buggggz

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

I had several bugg in my room from my ceiling to my night stand to my tv told the staff and nothing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff, clean hotel, good service

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

The hotel is right off the highway, so it's very handy, but be sure to ask for a room on the back side of the building, if you're a light sleeper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peace and quiet

By

giugno 29, 2020

Hotel was ur average holiday inn . Rooms are a little dated but not to dated people that work there are really nice . The guy that makes the breakfast does a great job .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Caring and helpful

By

giugno 26, 2020

club

I use to work in the hotel industry and this hotel was not lacking in anything that I experinced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious room, polite staff

By

giugno 23, 2020

Spontaneously choose to take an overnight break here during a road trip. Enjoyed my experience And would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

giugno 20, 2020

Good for short overnight stay. Bed sheets and pillows very comfortable but a little noisy if sensitive to sounds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno