La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1280 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1280recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    879
  • 4 Stelle
    257
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Great pool, nice rooms, close to everything I needed to get to

By

luglio 21, 2022

The manager was very patient with me while I was having technical difficulties with my banks. All the staff were pleasant and accommodating. The pool was very clean and so was the room. What shocked me and made me happy the most was the dove products in the bathroom. I never knew that they carried travel size that small

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly hotel

By

luglio 19, 2022

The front desk seemed to be short staffed. However, they were very nice and accommodating. The pool closes really early so make sure that if you chose this hotel for the pool you arrive early.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and pillows along with great staff at the bar.

By

luglio 19, 2022

Comfortable bed and pillows along with great staff at the bar. The entire staff in the kitchen and at the bar were more than happy to help and serve food and beverages. Extremely pleasurable experience with all of them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Was ok

By

luglio 15, 2022

Basically the hotel was ok.

I was not thrilled to find out the breakfast was not included. As a Diamond Club member it should have been.

They argued with my wife when we checked in.

I was not in line with the bathroom door. It only opened half way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel for price

By

giugno 22, 2022

good rooms were small and outdated. sink faucet was too close to the edge of the sink so it spilled

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent stay

By

giugno 09, 2022

Good overall, clean and fairly modern. Hotel was very clean, good overall experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Give it a relaxing experience

By

giugno 07, 2022

Relaxing, close to everything...location was perfect, would recomend this location to family and friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and relaxing

By

giugno 01, 2022

Attended funeral in area and stay was relaxing considering the circumstances.Desk check in staff accommodating in room reassignments that were requested.Staff friendly and breakfast tasty with excellent service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional front desks staffers

By

maggio 30, 2022

Though front desk staffers were very professional there’s room for improvement for other staffers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice food and comfortable stay

By

maggio 28, 2022

Slightly outdated room, but overall good stay! We’ve stayed here may times because the price is right and my husband enjoys the restaurant on-site. The food is always delicious and the restaurant staff are great! Our room was clean enough. There was some loud construction going on in the rooms surrounding ours with no warning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed and bathroom

By

maggio 22, 2022

Found a human here on one of the bed and bathroom sink

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff in the restaurant, comfortable bed

By

maggio 18, 2022

Check in was very easy. Nice staff at the desk. In the morning with talking to the chef at the restaurant and a manager, the manager suggested to become an IHG rewards member. I was not aware of this when I checked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno