La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 753 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

753recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    594
  • 4 Stelle
    99
  • 3 Stelle
    31
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Lovely hotel and wonderful staff

By

marzo 19, 2021

The hotel was lovely and the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.
The location is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

marzo 18, 2021

club

I highly recommend holiday day Inn they are clean comfortable people are pleasantly and helpful highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and masks worn

By

marzo 14, 2021

Thank you Jackie for being so friendly at check in. Overall hotel was beautiful and clean. Loved that all team members were wearing their masks to keep guests safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

Really enjoyed staying at the Joplin Holiday Inn. Everything was nice and clean! The beds were very comfy! I’m not a big fan of the $50 deposit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, modern and clean hotel. Located to a plethora of dining and shopping

By

marzo 06, 2021

club

This location in Joplin offers the best overall experience in the Joplin market.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel if you aren't eating

By

marzo 05, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was great , Grill / Bar waited over 1 hour at bar for 2 cheeseburgers and a small salad . Never once was asked if I'd like a drink or water or anything like sorry its taking so long. Food was good .There were 3 people in the bar .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied customers

By

marzo 04, 2021

club

Overall our stay was great. We stayed one night passing through Joplin. Their pub was great and convenient since we were too tired to leave for dinner. Good food and pretty good prices. The guy at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. The only negative I would say, is that our bathroom was not as clean as it could’ve been. You could tell the shower was not cleaned well. Otherwise everything else was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel

By

febbraio 28, 2021

My stay was for personal business. Rooms and hotel were very clean and bed was comfortable. Plenty of lighted parking. Restful pleasant stay.
Will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Randy J

By

febbraio 27, 2021

Nice hotel. Nice stay. Your staff is friendly and the hotel is located in a great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Driving Trip

By

febbraio 27, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room. Clean. Friendly staff. Convenient to restaurants and Starbucks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

febbraio 26, 2021

The staff are very accommodating and always helpful.
The rooms are clean.
The fitness center is well equipped with cardio machines and weights.
One think they should improve is the breakfast menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check In Nightmare

By

febbraio 24, 2021

platinumelite

When checking in there was an issue with multiple reservations having been made in my name; one with points and one without points. The front desk employee Jackie would constantly interrupt me while I was trying to figure out a way to resolve the confusion. He would not get over the fact that he was unable to do anything with a reservation made using points and kept telling me to call the customer service line. It had already been a long day which may have played a part in my feeling extremely frustrated but it just felt like he did not care about the issue and was not willing to work the problem with me and I felt like he was being very unprofessional by not listening to me and constantly interrupting me. I went ahead and contacted the customer service line like he insisted that I do and would you believe it they told me they needed to call the hotel and speak with the front desk. The customer service rep was able to figure out the issue with Jackie and they canceled the reservation that was made without points and then I was able to check in using the reservation I made with points. However, once I went to check in again Jackie was unfriendly and cold. The room itself was nice and clean which was the positive part of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno