La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 972 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

972recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    739
  • 4 Stelle
    135
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Excellent stay!!

By

giugno 27, 2022

Very courteous staff with beautiful accommodations… quite clean and so comfortable!! Loved the pool, bathroom mirrors and lights, and shower power!! Stayed a week and will choose this same hotel each visit!! Thank you!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great night

By

giugno 27, 2022

Clean, and comfortable. Nice staff. Happy to see a fridge and microwave. Was a great stay for a pass through stay. The pool was a bit small, but my kids loved it anyway. We're coming back in a few days on our way home. It's much better than the hotel we are in now.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An excellent IHG property.

By

giugno 27, 2022

This property is an excellent IHG property, and I've stayed in hundreds of them. Extremely clean. Great rooms. Nice restaurant inside the hotel. I don't have a single complaint. Highly recommend this hotel to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Great, Restaurant Not So Much

By

giugno 12, 2022

The hotel was great. We always stay at Holiday Inns. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great. There’s a restaurant in the hotel that was mediocre. There was a hostess with pink and blue hair who was like screaming her conversations and didn’t help the other only employee at all. The food was meh. But other than that our stay was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room decor felt like home

By

giugno 12, 2022

We loved the feeling of being at home in the room and found the decor to be adorable and homey. The bed was uncomfortable in compared to other Holiday Inns that we’ve stayed at. We were not offered a free breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pet Friendly Hotel (be aware of barking dogs)

By

giugno 10, 2022

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel, one of the newer HIE, this hotel is pet friendly which is cool for those who have pets. However on our stay we had a barking dog next to us all night which was not resolved... didn't get much rest, Management was less than effective and did not follow through with resolving the issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay in Joplin

By

maggio 30, 2022

We had a great time in Joplin. The room was clean and nice and the area was quiet and very friendly for our dog.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming staff and a clean room

By

maggio 27, 2022

Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly staff who made the check in process quick and painless. I then walked into a clean room which I was able to comfortably stay in for two days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

maggio 24, 2022

platinumelite

Great hotel. Only issue is finding it! The driveway is buried among other businesses. Room is clean, staff was great!
Comfortable, friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kind and professional service...

By

maggio 16, 2022

We were greeted with kindness served with grace and respect. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The manager, Heather, gave us very clear directions to a local supermarket where we could pick-up some special dessert for our evening. Thank you for having such wonderful and excellent employees.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff, room is not up to par

By

maggio 15, 2022

I love the Holiday Inn, I usually stay there when I travel because it’s always a great experience. While the staff is absolutely wonderful here, the room did not meet Holiday In standards from any other HI I’ve been to. The chair wasn’t a desk chair but lounge chair, it seems like it was just thrown together in the room, so working at the pullout desk from under the dresser was incredibly difficult. The pillow smelled funny and the sheets were obviously worn out and used often, they didn’t have that crisp sheet you come to love from staying at hotels like HI. And to top it off, you have to pay for breakfast. It’s not enough you’re paying a lot for the room, now you don’t get to leave on a full stomach unless you want to shell out more. If this is how HI is starting to run things, I’ll think twice before getting excited to stay at one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast buffet

By

marzo 12, 2022

We had stayed in this hotel 3 weeks prior to this stay. We ate our evening meal there and our breakfast the next morning. Both times we were able to order off the menu and both times the food was good. On our return stay, the restaurant didn’t open until later and so we ate locally. The following morning, we went to the restaurant, thinking that we could again order off the menu. But, the buffet was the only thing available and it was $11,99. So, thinking the food had been pretty good previously, we opted for the buffet. BIG MISTAKE. The selection was very limited and what was available was bland and tasteless. My wife and I are Aspire members and had spent the previous 3 weeks staying in Holiday Inns. We have eaten free breakfasts at several that were better that the one we paid for at this hotel. Overall, the hotel was beautiful, but I would recommend that they get rid of the buffet and let customers order from a menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno