La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 50 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

50recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    38
  • 4 Stelle
    8
  • 3 Stelle
    1
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Great

By

marzo 04, 2020

I had a very pleasant stay.
The hotel was recommended by a friend and I am recommending it for others

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best value for money

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Its all you need and more, best restaurant in town and perfect location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Teşekkürler

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

Beş yıldızı hak eden bir otel.Resepsiyon. misafir ilişkileri.servis personelleri hepsi çok guleryuzlu ve işini severek yapıyor.Oncelikle Ercan bey ve adını hatırlayamadığım tüm servis personell
erine çok teşekkür ediyorum.Cok iyi bir ekip olusturmussunuz.Guzel anılarla ayrıldık ve Kayseri'de tercihimiz yine Holiday Inn olacak.Bu zamana kadar konaklama yapmış olduğumuz Holiday Inn otelleri arasında en iyisi olduğunu da belirtmek isterim.Harika bir kahvalti,cok leziz yemeklerkonforlu ve tertemiz odalar,mükemmel guleryuzlu personeller.Tek eksik büyük bir spa merkezi.Tekrar teşekkür ederim.Tebrikler Holiday Inn Kayseri...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

İlgili personel ve konforlu konaklama

By

gennaio 28, 2020

club

Personel çok ilgiliydi özellikle Havva Hanım'a çok teşekkür ederiz yardımları için.Otelin odaları çok temiz televizyonda paralı kanallar da var. Kesinlikle öneririm kalmanızı.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Experience

By

gennaio 24, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean, all staff are smiling and doing their job lovingly. Everything wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel and staff in Kayseri

By

gennaio 12, 2020

club

This is the best place in Kayseri. Before we tried other 5* hotel- it was good too. But here we feel like at home. Very very kind and helpful staff. So kind that we learn all thems names ( I hope so ). Special and big thank you to all staff on reception. All of them care very good for us all the time. For tourist attractions, luggage, sauna, room.
About hotel - after the good welcoming, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Full equipment and warm. Breakfast was great every morning and very rich. They prepared for us lovely omelets - thanks to roof restaurant staff. April we are coming back. See you soon. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

3 Night Skiing Trip

By

gennaio 06, 2020

club

Staff were excellent, very professional and could not do enough to help. Executive room very clean, modern and well equipped.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ski Trip

By

dicembre 31, 2019

club

Superb room, modern, clean and comfortable with all required facilities. Spa offered excellent massage. All staff were immensely professional, helpful and polite, especially at check-in/out. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Degerlendirme hakkında

By

dicembre 20, 2019

club

Her acıdan önereceğim bir otel
Özellikle kahvaltı, yemek, ikramlar ve karşılama konusunda

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, comfortabele room, bathroom very good and overall very clean

By

ottobre 27, 2019

Very Nice hotel, rooms are comfortatable and clean. Wifi is working good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

旅の途中で一服

By

ottobre 06, 2019

カッパドキアへの旅の途中でちょっと一服。しばらく都市部から離れるため、シティホテルで骨休めをした。2食付きのプランがあって結構お得な値段だった。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

settembre 21, 2019

Ottimo albergo ed ottimo posizione, personale competente ed amichevole.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno