La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 61 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

61recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    49
  • 4 Stelle
    11
  • 3 Stelle
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle

Staff

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

From Anna-Marie at check-in to Cheryl and Heather at the restaurant we were extremely pleased with the service shown to my wife and I. Everyone was polite, courteous and efficient and were a credit to your Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Had a great experience, from check in to check out, the staff were wonderful, the hotel and restaurant I would definitely visit again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Hot water would be nice! I spent three nights at the hotel and never managed to get a hot shower. Pea gravel leading from patio areas to grass would be useful in the dog-friendly area as a lot of dirt got tracked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best service and room location!

By

novembre 28, 2020

The front desk staff were extremely kind and helpful as I am a disabled person. They did everything they could to help me.It was a perfect stay for me--customer service was excellent. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. My privacy was respected. The room service was very good. I have nothing negative to say about my visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location! Downtown

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Great location! Right downtown, walking distance to top restaurants, shopping, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Kingston Waterfront

By

novembre 23, 2020

I have stayed at this location many times in the past and normally choose this hotel for it's location in downtown Kingston. The hotel has recently seen an entire renovation with excellent results; the improvements in the lobby were very well done and the room upgrades are vert nice. Courteous and accommodating staff greet you on check in and were very helpful answering questions during our stay. The rooms all have balconies and our room overlooked the harbor which we were able to use daily as we had unseasonal warm weather for early November in October. Highly recommend this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I felt very safe and welcomed! Melissa at the front desk was amazing! She gave us amazing food recommendarions for our stay as it was our first time in Kingston. The restaurant downstairs is also very delicous and very recommended. Room view of the harbour was the cherry on top!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

location and room excellent

By

novembre 23, 2020

clean safe and covid safe. I highly recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and helpful staff

By

novembre 21, 2020

We loved being right downtown where we could walk to everything and also enjoy the view of the water from our balcony. When we arrived, our room was more of a parking lot view despite paying for a waterfront room, but the staff were extremely helpful and this was fixed quickly!

The hotel was clean, the room was comfortable and had everything we needed (except extra cups but I'd rather see a hotel save plastic and only give them if needed). I would have preferred to have breakfast included like most other Holiday Inns that I've stayed at but that's just me being picky.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mechanical issues

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

I paid for parking in and out
However
The entry machine malfunctioned
The intercom malfunctioned
It was pouring rain - well you get the picture

could not get the HVAC to work
Fortunately the house keeper new where the on/off switch was ( and it wasn’t on the thermostat )

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Short stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

Staff was super helpful and very friendly. Hotel was clean and pretty much what I expected. Location is perfect for getting out to all the little shops and pubs in the area. Check in and check out was quick and easy. All my requests were granted as an IHG member. The only complaint would be there was water getting into the hotel from the balcony, but the weather was awful that night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Ventured to Kingston to get out of Toronto.

Had a relaxing time, with a very nice Harbor View Room.

It was a little noisy in the mornings (i guess due to construction?). Our sink didn't drain properly, but we forgot to report it to the hotel.

Was a within walking distance of many restaurants, and a nice park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno