La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 794 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

794recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    596
  • 4 Stelle
    137
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Comfortable and Quiet

By

luglio 14, 2021

Just what I needed. Quiet, comfortable, clean, and outdoor pool!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Saubere Zimmer in schlechter Lage

By

luglio 14, 2021

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt deutlich außerhalb von Morristown in einem Industriegebiet. Da Uber kaum verfügbar ist, ist man doch sehr auf das Auto angewiesen. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, wenn auch nicht immer kompetent. Der Preis ist für meinen Geschmack zu hoch für die gebotene Leistung.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My favorite hotel in Knoxville

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

This is a very clean, well kept hotel. The rooms are quiet and relaxing. Great place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Stop We Needed

By

luglio 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great rest stop in the middle of a long road trip. The room was excellent: great size, comfortable, clean, and homey.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip back home

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

Served its purpose. Needed a night to stay. Trip from Detroit to Atlanta

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A on ADA...accessibility!

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Traveling can be a challenge....when confined to a wheelchair! this room was so very nice and the hotel understood the need for a roll in shower!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Knoxville delight!

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

I got in late and left early and for both the staff was super friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ランドリー

By

luglio 03, 2021

スタッフの感じは良かった。
部屋も綺麗で気持ち良く滞在出来ました。
また、利用したいと思います。
特に問題はありませんでした。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

Look at image for sure me reason I can’t send my review
I said I was using inappropriate language

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

West

By

luglio 03, 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Overall great place to stay. Dinner and drinks at the bar was great. Bartender was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight

By

luglio 03, 2021

Rooms were very quiet even considering that I was on the front side towards the interstate. Welcoming staff was very quick to get me registered and on my way to my room. Pleasant stay overall. Would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pet friendly policy

By

giugno 30, 2021

Dump your pet-friendly policy. At the very least to prevent guests from leaving their dog in the room alone tell them they will incur a 500 dollar fee if the dog disturbs other guests. As stated earlier I also believe this policy brings up serious healthcare issues to subsequent guests in that room/

Mostra di più
Mostra meno