La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 930 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

930recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    685
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Great Size Room

By

agosto 14, 2022

The room was well furnished. The only thing I would change is to add an electric plug inside the bathroom where the tub and toilet are, just in case you want to take your phone in there and charge it while using it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good choice, Comfortable stay

By

agosto 10, 2022

Great experience staying at this hotel overnight as I traveled through town on a road trip. It was easy to get to. Room was clean, bed was super comfortable, the water pressure in the shower was nice, and staff was friendly. Was traveling with my cat and she was comfortable as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, upgraded hotel

By

agosto 09, 2022

This hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly. You could tell the furniture and rooms had recently been upgraded and it was very modern. The bed was very comfortable and the entire room, including bathroom, was clean. We enjoyed our stay and will be back as we travel through Knoxville often.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 28, 2022

Clean, well-kept hotel. The beds were very comfortable. Friendly and capable staff. The property seems very new with updated finishes. Was able to park near the entrance and it's a short walk from there to the elevators. I did not utilize breakfast bar. The location was a plus as there is a Cracker Barrel and Outback Restaurant nearby. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was awful, air conditioning did not work room was 80 degrees

By

luglio 25, 2022

Did not attempt to correct our problem or suggest a solution

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

luglio 24, 2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel was full when we stayed so we didn’t get to use the pool at all, but it looked nice. Location is easy access to the highway and good options in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was great...room clean

By

luglio 24, 2022

Enjoyed this hotel...clean rooms and bath ...loved the shower...no tub to get in and out of!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best place to rest your weary head

By

luglio 19, 2022

If you are looking for a great place to stay, there is no better place then this Holiday Inn. Upon arrival you will be greeted by a wonderful staff member, who will make you feel at home and if you forgot anything at home they will help you either find it or they have it at the desk. After visiting your room and at 5pm make your way to the lounge for dinner and drinks. The chefs take pride in the food they serve and the bartenders will work there magic for your drinking pleasure. In the morning go down and enjoy the breakfast buffet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

luglio 18, 2022

The staff make this place awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Overall good stay and would stay while passing through again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly & Comfortable

By

luglio 18, 2022

The location was great located next to other restaurants and stores. The hotel and our room were very clean. The staff was very friendly, especially the bartender Fran. The bed was super comfortable...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG Merchants Road Exit

By

luglio 16, 2022

I was surprised to find an affordable, satisfactory hotel in the area. I was in town to visit family & needed a separate option for overnight stay. This hotel will be on my list going forward for it's cleanliness, staff support, private pool & convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay was great, breakfast should have been free

By

luglio 11, 2022

Clean. Friendly. Cons, breakfast should have been free. Rooms were great, facilitie was clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno