La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 3409 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

3409recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    2443
  • 4 Stelle
    618
  • 3 Stelle
    190
  • 2 Stelle
    101
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Expected more for the money paid

By

luglio 02, 2022

Staff front desk and bar were friendly and helpful. Too many fees. Bugs in our room. Location was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation Bliss??

By

luglio 02, 2022

Beds were nice and room big and comfortable. Would have loved a cup of coffee but machine was put where you could not reach it. Great location to Disney! Friendly staff, but seemed pre-occupied after chech-in, pool old and outdated, needed a little charm!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and location!!

By

luglio 01, 2022

Everything was wonderful from the time we checked in. Until the time we left.
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great location!! I would highly recommend
this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great place to stay.

By

luglio 01, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to everything Disney. Large comfy rooms. Very clean and comfortable. Service was excellent from the front desk the ticket counter and the bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent team

By

giugno 29, 2022

the room and service was top notch. enjoyed my stay. the room was clean and the bed comfortable.Excellent staff.I was impressed by the front desk and the valet. enjoyed my overall experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Disney area hotel

By

giugno 29, 2022

Great location by Disney springs and Disney attractions. Good pool and poolside bar. Rooms are updated and overall clean. Parking was ok, spots are kind of tight. Great service from the front desk and the rest of the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for price and location

By

giugno 25, 2022

We were able to check in upon arrival at 10 am and had fun while there as well as were well rested for our flight the next day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location! Budget friendly! Great Staff!

By

giugno 25, 2022

The staff was very friendly and inviting. Everyone was available to answer our questions and was willing to help. Our flight got in at 8:30am and we were able to check in early and not waste time during our stay at Disney World. We also were able to check our luggage while went to the water park on our last day, as we waited for our late flight. We loved the lemonade that was available when we came back from a hot day at the parks! This is definitely a budget friendly hotel, in a great location! I loved the daily shuttles to the Disney parks and a short walk to Disney Springs. The hotel had great reviews compared to some of the more luxury and more resort style nearby hotels that’s why I chose the holiday inn Disney Springs and they lived up to the good reviews. Now if you are looking for luxury this is not it, but if you are looking for quality, budget friendly, cleanliness, friendly staff, and good location than this is it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness

By

giugno 22, 2022

The whole hotel was very very clean. I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and comfortable stay

By

giugno 21, 2022

The location is prime for this hotel. A quick walk down to Disney springs made it a great choice for us. Once we got back we were able to enjoy a meal and a few drinks in the hotel bar. Food was great for a late snack and the room was perfectly comfortable to crash after a long day. Highly recommend this spot for a quick vacation getaway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel

By

giugno 21, 2022

The hotel is dated but the beds were comfortable, was really looking forward to using the pool but it was green and had a lot of algae. Wish I had left the parks early to use the pool since we ended up not going in it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay overall

By

giugno 21, 2022

The location was excellent, walking distance to Disney Springs. The food was great, the bar was easily accessed from the pool area so it was nice to be able to place food/drink orders without having to go inside. The staff was friendly and genuinely happy! It was such a wonderful stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno