La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2944 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2944recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    2087
  • 4 Stelle
    560
  • 3 Stelle
    162
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Great Room, Good Price, Great location

By

marzo 25, 2021

club

Could walk to Disney Springs from Hotel. Plenty of parking. Overall good price for what I got.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tratar de mejorar la variedad del menú

By

marzo 25, 2021

Es un excelente hotel... buena ubicación, fácil acceso.
El personal es muy atento, todos los que me asistieron fueron muy amables.
Una observación: pienso deberían ampliar el menú en sentido general. Ofrecer más variedad al huésped. Y así quizás se evite que uno se vea
Obligado a salir a comer a la calle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

This place was a good value. The shuttle service was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The bathroom could have been cleaner and more updated. The main downside for us was the food. It was very overpriced and underwhelming (especially breakfast).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this hotel

By

marzo 24, 2021

We stay at this hotel every time we visit Disney Springs! It’s a short walk to the shops. This hotel is a great deal for a nice place to stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

marzo 24, 2021

The looked and felt very clean. Your housekeepers did a great job making the room feel comfortable. Your sanitizing of the hotel made me feel safe and I will recommend the hotel to family, friends and business associates.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid Visit

By

marzo 23, 2021

I didn't like having to monitor my towels, soap and other amenities, which I had to do. Didn't like taking care of my trash. Didn't like not even one housekeeping day in a 4 day stay. Didn't like eating out of plastic and in a very small bar area or in my room because the restaurant was needlessly closed. Didn't like noisy expressway during sleep. Didn't like complicated shuttle reservation when hotel could have taken care of it. Didn't like quality of my dinner food. Went out of my way not to eat at hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overpriced

By

marzo 20, 2021

Not very clean floors, unable to get a comfortable setting on thermostat, window was partially open and unable to close, only 1 luggage rack to take belongings to room, and there is a parking fee not included with the booking price. Have fun!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Travel Agent first time stay

By

marzo 20, 2021

club

This was our first time staying at this HH in Disney Springs area. I am a new travel agent, but long time traveler. The hotel was clean, organized and staff was friendly even with a bad issued room key...that they ran up to us after a quick call to the front desk. The bar and mini food setup is nice to have on property. Easy hotel parking and proximity to Disney Springs is great and only a 10 minute walk. I know with Covid there have been changes to what you receive with this HH and Disney parks perks. Shuttle available and take advantage of hot tub and Ping Pong! Mike the Gm and front staff were welcoming. We hope that we can get our favorite room on our future trips. I will recommend to my clients for a reasonable vacation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Disney Springs

By

marzo 19, 2021

This hotel was decent for the price and location. So close to Disney Springs and a lot of other attractions. The bathroom was a bit small and we got stuck with a rooftop view which was not the best. But all in all I would stay there again. The elevators were pretty cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Passing Through for the Night

By

marzo 19, 2021

I was surprised the "resort/hotel" charges for parking and incurred several other fees. The room was clean and the facility was too, I just felt it was overpriced...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our favorite Orlando getaway

By

marzo 17, 2021

Before pandemic we were visiting every other month for 2 years ...and now we are back and will continue to enjoy this hotel. The staff is always amazing and the rooms are great ...not to mention they have the best LED mirrors in the bathrooms. So excited for our next stay .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disney Springs Area

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

Hotel is in great location for a Disney World vacation. Within walking distance of Disney Springs (Downtown Disney) and the hotel has a contracted bus service to get you to all of the parks.

Hotel was clean, but some services are currently on hold due to the COVID situation (March 2021). Rooms are only serviced once every three days, which, I personally feel is a little too long. But, we accepted that.

If you reserve a balcony room, make sure you ask for a "iron fence rail" balcony... The regular solid walled balconies are ridiculous because when you are sitting on the balcony relaxing, you are looking at a solid wall...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno