La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 288 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

288recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    175
  • 4 Stelle
    56
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    14

beautiful rooms and nice amenities

By

novembre 23, 2020

the beds were very comfortable and the rooms are updated with nice furniture and decorations. the heated indoor pool was a great place to relax after a quick trip to the clean 24 hour fitness room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and safe

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Would love to stay here again, and the pool was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean staff great

By

novembre 18, 2020

This is a very clean hotel very impressed with it cleanliness. Wish they offered breakfast and for the higher cost of this hotel compared to others in surrounding towns I was surprised and they also charge for parking wasn’t happy about that. But the location is very good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I recommend staying here

By

novembre 12, 2020

Overall a great place to stay. The bath tub of the room I used was partially clogged so the water took forever to drain just from taking a shower. Not very clean. Everything else was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Getaway

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

My stay was excellent my girlfriend and I take weekend trips at least once a month and stay at this hotel quite frequently the value in my opinion can’t be beat and the service is excellent. It’s always a great time and a great travel experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mother daughter wkend

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great location only negatives there's no heat lamps and the outside smoking area and the pool was like an ice box.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mixed Bag

By

novembre 02, 2020

The hotel looks nice upon entry, and the staff that was there were all super friendly, so my rating on staff is not about them, it is about whoever is in charge woefully understaffing their hotel. The hotel was sold out and they had one person working the front desk. Taking phone calls, checking in guests, selling snacks, dealing with guest relations, etc. It took far too long to check in and people were waiting in line a long time just to get a parking ticket validated or a room key rescanned.

Again, with it being understaffed, the common areas were filthy. The room next to mine had garbage bags and towels in the hall the entire time of my stay and the next day there was garbage strewn all over the lobby area, not a good look at all.

It is tough because I felt the room was nice and the location is great but they need some better staffing especially when sold out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better Room This Time.

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Nice little corner room, but low water pressure. Would appreciate a better upgrade next time, please and thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location

By

ottobre 30, 2020

I was satisfied with everything this hotel offered, except
upon check in, front desk has no idea about location and or restaurant I asked him about which are in the tourist brochure at the desk. house keeper brought extra towel and put them in front of my room uncovered and touching the dusty carpet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

I redeemed points for our stay, everything was sp easy. Checked in no problems. I would recommend a few repairs to bathrooms and floors. Everything else was good. Pool was warm and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in this new normal

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Beautiful hotel with all the safety measures in place to make you feel safe however, it's done tastefully. Rooms are very clean and the location can't be beat! Center of downtown with very easy parking in the garage attached to the hotel.

They have an awesome restaurant which I have never seen one this nice and unique at a Holiday Inn. The menu has something for everyone and if your Vegan or Gluten Free or really have any special dietary restrictions, this is the place for you!

Beds were very comfortable and bathroom was adequate. Internet is very fast and I was able to easily stream Netflix with no delays or issues.

I did visit the pool to take a look and it's beautiful! Higher up in the hotel overlooking the downtown area with plenty of chairs that were appropriately spaced out.

Staff was great and you can tell they truly enjoy their jobs even if they are wearing masks, you can see them smiling behind them.

Overall this is a great hotel for both business and vacation travelers! I would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super clean

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Your hotel is super clean. Top notch cleanliness.

However I was told there was no breakfast service. Like nothing at all. No restaurant. Nothing.

I arrived later in the evening. Your front desk staff (in street clothes) was unidentifiable. I assumed they were workers. She advised me to go to Starbucks across the street in the morning. Ive been traveling extensively during covid. Everyone offers 3 meal periods. Might be take out or ala carte service and overpriced but it's there. You had cereal with no milk and prepackaged muffins. That was disappointing. Lots of riff raff outside, aggressive BLM signage and what not. I had my wife and kid with me, we were not about to venture out. So we just went without.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno